Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Verona Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Verona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

johnMay 2, 2017
Fuel economy of the fiat was excellent
Car had dents in it. Car was a bit small to fit two medium cases in the boot. We had to put one on back seat
8.2
June 29, 2016
Price
Car was same size, but not of same quality as "or similar" that was advertised.
7.6
RobertMay 19, 2016
The vehicle was fairly new and what we ordered.
On pick up the cars were stored in car park which was very dark and hard to check the cars condition before you drove it, had to ask for instruction on the features of the car.No maps and how to get out of airport.
7.4
February 10, 2016
Excellent value pre paid, liked snow chains included free as well. Thank you.
Nothing
8.4
February 5, 2016
We were told the Mercedes GLA was not available and given a Ford instead, which although may have been similar in size, can not be considered a similar car in any other way.
6.8
stefanoDecember 9, 2015
Cortesia e rapidità
Extra per le catene "obbligatorie" dal 15 novembre al 15 aprile, maggiolino cabrio con poco carico
8.4
DouglasSeptember 13, 2015
Offered an upgrade, friendliness of staff
Took some time to process the paperwork and I felt pressured to take extra insurance.
8.4
StephenSeptember 9, 2015
All very efficient... Took bout 5 at desk
Nothing
9.4
August 31, 2015
The car was in good condition and had a full tank of gas
It was a diesel
7.4
AdrianAugust 12, 2015
everything was great and straightforward
an additional charge from Avis
8.2
GinoJuly 20, 2015
Car was roomy for four people with luggage.
We were driving in the Dolomites, and car just did not have the power and gear ratio for the mountain roads.
8.8
MariellaJune 22, 2015
The car was clean and easy to drive; The location of the ren-a-car parink is very convenient;
We had some problems with the fuel stations near the airport - the payment machines did not worked with my cards; We waited a lot to get the car - more than 30 minutes; I did not get the same car as booked;
7.4
ChristopherJune 2, 2015
Nice new car, polite staff. Reassurance of using a big reliable brand
9.0
SimonJune 7, 2014
hassle free full tank on pick up quality cars offered
selling extra insurances - should do at time of sale
9.11111111111111
April 25, 2014
New car
Mercedes A180 automatic was not easy to drive. Automatic gearbox was terrible. My hope was WV Golf automatic (I have such at home) and it's geabox DSG is lots better. Car was bad in wind, forexcaple when passing a truck.
6.888888888888889
DmitryMarch 24, 2014
non
non
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Verona Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings