Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Venice Marco Polo Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Venice Marco Polo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CarlosSeptember 24, 2017
Time to pickup and the lack of information to exit of the rental parking ( it not so clearly)
9.2
September 7, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Free coffee. We had a choice of really good cars and a free upgrade. They even helped us set up the sat nav.
It was tricky to find where to park to return the car at the airport.
8.2
August 26, 2017
No hassle
Booked BMW 2-series (or similar) received Vauxhall Meriva. Agree that this is the same class but not quite the same!
6.4
August 17, 2017
Very steep car park ramps!
7.8
August 5, 2017
Fast service and new car
8.0
August 3, 2017
The staff at Florence counter is very kind and helpful. She upgraded our car.
We had a flat tyre issue at Bologna. We called several times to the service hotline but nobody answered the call. The staff wasn't supportive enough.
4.2
June 17, 2017
Great location
alls fine
9.2
March 26, 2017
Cleanline and condition of the car.
Hard to find the Sixt rental desk.
8.4
UgoJune 25, 2016
Everything was ok
Nothing
9.2
EmanueleJune 24, 2016
Courtesy and professionality
8.4
January 5, 2016
Got the requested car.
Expensive. Child seat not very clean.
7.2
EREZJuly 21, 2015
Car was excellent, and in great condition!
The counter stuff in reception wasn't very nice, and I had the feeling that she don't want to give me valuebel information.. Also the voucher system is outdating and slow, if you don't have it with you.
8.6
May 20, 2015
Brand new car
Nothing
9.2
May 19, 2015
Great service: fast, friendly, reliable, brand new car. Highly recommendable!!
9.0
January 5, 2015
We had a problem with the power output for our sat nav system in our original car but we returned to the airport and the staff there gave us a new one. Staff were very nice.
8.2
philOctober 5, 2014
Very friendly staff at the counter all good
10.0
heddaSeptember 3, 2014
Good Easy Service And extra Support And offer in Teens of size of Car. Thank you !!
All good
10.0
GordonJuly 7, 2014
Brilliant service and value for money - would definitely recommend you to my friends.
No adverse comments.
10.0
July 2, 2014
The gentleman who served me gave such good, friendly service I felt I should find the time to fill this survey in to make sure I said so. I have received a great deal of poor service in the past whilst renting a car.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Venice Marco Polo Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings