Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Treviso Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Treviso Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2017
Car was good and the price was competitive
Confusing and expensive insurance cover
6.6
July 9, 2017
Everything was good
8.8
July 7, 2017
The good car that I hire comparing with the price for renting.
The long time spend (over 1.5 hours) in line waiting to get the car.
5.8
MargaretMay 28, 2017
The car was a new car , lovely to drive.
Documents should have been in English In event of an accident and also car owner manual too.
8.8
May 15, 2017
Staff in airport were friendly and helpful. Upgrade on car was nice.
Nothing.
8.8
LionelMay 12, 2017
Very good service from Andru at the desk.
7.6
May 8, 2017
Easy check out/in process. Nice, clean, and new car for a good price.
I think the security deposit is a little high.
9.0
CristianApril 10, 2017
-Good English skills -Good and clean car -Good price -Fast return possibility, by just leaving the keys at the counter.
-It took a while for the staff to arrive at the counter
8.2
frederickFebruary 25, 2017
Staff particularly helpful. Car excellent. All very easy
9.0
giancarloNovember 8, 2016
everything was very professional will use again
9.4
October 19, 2016
Awesome customer service!
9.4
MichaelAugust 10, 2016
Friendliness of staff
Had to use the sat nav to try and get out of carpark (although this was funny). Clear directions to car and exit would have been helpful, but not a huge issue
7.8
prodromosMay 11, 2016
Very nice car. Very helpful staff.
7.6
FabioApril 11, 2016
The easiness of the process and the courtesy of the Locauto representatives.
N/A
8.8
March 6, 2016
All good
The clean could be cleaner
9.2
raphaelJanuary 4, 2016
Great easy for booking and good value for money
7.8
MicheleAugust 31, 2015
The car and the special offer for additional driver
Waiting time at the desk and the lack of room at the drop off
6.8
AnnemarieJuly 27, 2015
The staff-service when we returned to change the childseat - the first one was broken in the lock;0)
8.4
MatthewJuly 26, 2015
Great fiat 500 with sunroof
Too long to check in as they have all details. Why do they need to tap in all the details again
7.4
July 26, 2015
Friendly staff, quick check in and out.
Car was filthy ( outside) upon pick up so had to take it to a car wash on leaving the airport.
6.2
July 12, 2015
Counter staff efficient and helpful.
A long walk back to car park to inspect car. Luckily we had arrived early at airport so we're not pushed for time.
8.6
July 4, 2015
Good quality car for the price.
Car parked some distance from airport terminal
8.0
WilliamJune 16, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.2
May 28, 2015
Car was what I had more or less required
7.0
PaoloMay 15, 2015
Ease of using and the location.
Car was damaged in the tailgate when I collected it and it was very underpowered.
6.8
December 22, 2014
Additional cost of winter snow chains - this should be included as part of hire.
7.6
November 22, 2014
Everithing was super.
8.8
MarcOctober 23, 2014
Easy to find and counter close to pick-up of the car
At pick-up counter personel had me sign a report for condition of the car, and promised to send this by mail, however, I never received this report.
5.333333333333333
October 21, 2014
Service given by local staff member when presenting and inspecting car.
No map available for seeing how to drop off vehicle.
8.666666666666666
robertSeptember 17, 2014
the rental desk was easy to locate and the member of staff helpful explaining that vehicle had some small bits of damage before we took car away
maybe the signposting to compound could be a little clearer as u approach other than that no problems.
7.333333333333333
KennethSeptember 16, 2014
Staff very flexible on drop off when late for plane
Too far to rental car park when collecting vehicle. No sat nav supplied although this was ordered. No map supplied. Wasted a lot of time as a result of satnav deficiency.
7.555555555555555
July 29, 2014
Car good condition.
Communications poor. Had to drop off keys despite it being middle of day. 1 week after return, no acknowledgement of receipt of car nor "all OK" message.
8.88888888888889
June 29, 2014
Professional team
The staff could have asked how we intended to use the car, this could have resulted in upgrading to a stronger model, the lancia was a bit weak in the mountains
8.666666666666666
June 15, 2014
Cheapest cost for car rental. Brand new automatic Audi A3 car with only 4000km.
fee for returning to a different city is a bit expensive with TVA, over 100 euro.
8.666666666666666
June 10, 2014
Excellent car. Quick pickup.
No identified Locauto drop off parking spot at Troeste airport, and the counter staff were unhelpful in finding the correct location to drop off the car. We drove around the airport for nearly 45 minutes before finally agreeing with the counter staff that we would leave the car at the Hertz parking lot. The process should be explained in the rental paperwork. Also, the car had 3/4 fuel when we picked it up, which makes refuelling at the end very complicated, and simply appeared to us as a way for the rental company to obtain an easy fuel windfall.
6.666666666666667
CarmelApril 9, 2014
The car was good and and the service was relatively good.
The car could not be cleaned as there was little time between its return and us taking it (that is what we were told). The car had a few hits but overall performance was good.
7.333333333333333
February 8, 2014
the car is new
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Treviso Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings