Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Turin Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Turin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ADAMMay 17, 2017
The upgrade and ease of extending the contract to drop off at another city
Drop off at Florence. Was not warned that it was off site so took time to find. Website for airport information did not do that either.
8.6
April 24, 2017
Price was good Car was clean
No one was present when picked up the car in the car park. Car had some small scratches which were not marked on the document I signed. I had bad experience with other rental companies in the past where I was charged money for damages which were already on the car. Someone to check before leaving would put your mind at rest.
8.2
PeterApril 17, 2017
Very good value. Car suited our needs perfectly. Easy desk to locate in airport.
Dropping off the car took longer than expected. Only one member of staff doing everything -though doing his best! Allow extra time for drop off.
7.8
johnApril 1, 2017
Unexpectedly turned out to be a convertible. Very economical
Boot size too small and difficult to put things into. Car smaller than expected. I thought we were going to get an upgrade.
6.8
March 31, 2017
Upgrade good car nice people to deal with
Extremely busy 2 staff only meant long wait
7.6
March 29, 2017
Ease of access
The staff were not pleasant.
7.0
March 21, 2017
Good location and easy to find
rather bashed car with high mileage, needing a service and tyres pumping up.
7.0
March 4, 2017
Lovely reliable car. New model, clean and fresh.
8.4
SeanMarch 4, 2017
Everything was great. Service and car was excellent.
8.8
February 22, 2017
Price, superb.
Had to circle airport to find drop off, if I knew it was in arrivals it would have helped.
8.4
AlexanderFebruary 7, 2017
The office location is easy to find
I booked an estate car and I was given a Citroen Picasso, and although they are nearly similar an estate car would have served my purpose mush better.
5.0
OleandriJanuary 27, 2017
Speed, simplicity, organization, staff competence
No dislikes
9.2
January 25, 2017
The rental experience was good. The lady at the airport was very friendly and helpful.
The car struggled a bit with the mountain and the snow.
9.0
January 24, 2017
Car was not clean, bashed here and there and with bad resin stain on the outside. I didn't check properly at collection and I worried later when I noticed. The staff was helpful when I return the car. They must have been aware.
6.0
November 29, 2016
Ease of finding the desk and car park
The airport fuel filling station had run out of diesel, and I did not wish to drive around unfamiliar roads looking for an alternative source of fuel. So this incurred a penalty as the car had not been refilled.
7.0
October 17, 2016
Good car, good price
Poor admin, too slow, especially return
7.6
July 6, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Got car quickly.
8.2
TomMay 23, 2016
Clean and new car Not possible to get the car with a credit card from the company.
Very basic: no USB, no parking sensors, no MP3 or bluetooth
9.0
VeronicaApril 18, 2016
easy access to car and to rental desk and easy drop off keybox
Car day light was broken and inside the car was not clean
5.6
April 13, 2016
Very good overall experience
None
8.2
MariaMarch 19, 2016
More then satisfied as for the service provided.
As for the expenditure, there are many hidden costs, which I would like to know about them beforehand, rather at the counter.
7.6
MaxwellJanuary 14, 2016
Poor signage at Rome Airport drop off.
8.2
VeaceslavJanuary 13, 2016
The staff was very helpful and responsive. The car was great. I like this supplier.
N/a
8.4
IanJanuary 12, 2016
Excellent service all round
We were first to get to the desk. Those that were later had a long wait whilst only 1 of the 4 staff served
8.8
January 2, 2016
Spacious car given- counter staff helpful.
Counter staff alone so pick up too slow.. For Turin we were surprised to be advised about diesel fuel readiness for the mountains.
7.2
MelvinAugust 16, 2015
The car provided was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly.
8.8
July 31, 2015
Long wait to drop off car
8.2
AngeloJune 18, 2015
Efficient Counter Staff Location of desk Clear feedback at point of pick up and drop off
The |Fuel Gauge was not working so had which was a fault with the car , but the staff overcame this professionally at point of pick up and when I dropped off
8.2
JOSEPHJune 16, 2015
Overall good experience.
Faulty fuel gauge.
8.4
gilbertJune 5, 2015
still not have my bill!!!
8.2
noelMay 9, 2015
excellent cars and excellent service..i will definetly keep on using your service...
8.8
AmandaMay 8, 2015
100% speaks for itself
9.0
SzakacsApril 2, 2015
Location, the car.
Lack of Car drop-off signs and indications. Personel looked a bit 'too bussy'.
8.8
LinaMarch 23, 2015
It is the first time I rent a car. Quite a good experience and more convenient than I expected.
7.4
GRAHAMMarch 18, 2015
Only the price and the upgrade
The staff were slow tried to get me to take more insurances The car itself had numerous points of damage dents scratches so I had to photograph the car to make sure they would not try and blame me for the damage
5.4
JohannaMarch 17, 2015
Very happy with the car, the staff and the overall service
7.8
March 10, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Had a longer wait to pick up car than I expected. There seemed to be a lot of paper work which slowed the process.
7.2
JohannMarch 4, 2015
there was no one when I returned the car at the desk, no one to confirm that I didn't do any damages and to check the petrol tank
7.0
March 2, 2015
Very clean and new car. Easy hire
Na
9.0
ChristopherMarch 1, 2015
A very good upgrade
Slight smell of tobacco smoke.
8.2
MIhailFebruary 16, 2015
Mostly everything
Tires (not optimal for winter conditions)
8.4
February 9, 2015
Good clean car, easy to find desk and the car.
Slow process to collect and return car (could do with additional staff). No clear instructions given for how to return the car ie where to drive on approach to the airport (we went to departures first, drove round and then spotted the car hire area).
7.4
February 7, 2015
Desk and parking easy to find
Not the car i ordered
7.4
February 4, 2015
Alternative car was very good
Didn't get supplied with snow chains - this was a concern after snowfalls in the mountains.
7.8
GrahamJanuary 31, 2015
the vehicle, friendly counter staff
time taken to complete paperwork
8.8
MarcJanuary 30, 2015
Upgrade
Car had too many scratches and damages.
6.8
January 25, 2015
Needed more clarity on return directions ie through arrivals not departures
7.8
January 18, 2015
Easy to book car. Easy to locate rental desk
Assistant at rental desk working alone and so trying to answer phone calls (at least 3 whilst we were there) at the same time as sorting our hire.
7.2
ChristopherJanuary 18, 2015
The car was fit for purpose.
Waiting for the car to be checked after I'd dropped it off.
7.2
January 16, 2015
I got an upgraded car Fast to pick up/ fast to drop off Easy to find the desk Facile parking Nice personnel
windscreen washing plant did not work, very unpleasant during the winter
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Turin Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings