Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Turin Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Turin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AxelMarch 8, 2017
Very kind and efficient staff. Rapid service. Luckily we got a brand new car(
9.4
BoDecember 29, 2016
Fiat Tipo, an excellent car.
8.6
MichalNovember 6, 2016
Gps did not work properly (wrong contact wich charger) so I had to went back to airport next day and change it.
9.2
October 26, 2016
Friendly helpful service and an excellent car
Nothing! As a minor additional comment I would add that I was surprised hat manual and not automatic cars were standard!
8.4
September 20, 2016
The booking procedure on line was simple. The prices are good. Maggiore were cheaper than the others I saw.I ended up with a Fiat 500 which was spacious and perfect for our trip.
Nothing to add here.
9.0
August 19, 2016
Friendly staff at Turin Airport.
Nothing
8.0
June 28, 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff at both collection and return. Car in car park next to desk so no travelling to collect it.
9.0
RickMay 9, 2016
Near new car.
Different make & model from the one representative of the class. Car was not washed before pickup very dirty (outside). Return location at train station was not well signed.
8.2
DavidMarch 21, 2016
No queue, say to locate, quick to pick up & drop off
Expensive hire of snow chains we didn't use - almost a much as the car hire itself!!
7.8
PeepMarch 20, 2016
Very friendly people in charge!
Turin airport has no sign to the rental car's return before the last turn to the garage !
8.2
HenrikMarch 6, 2016
Nice and clean car
8.4
TomaszMarch 6, 2016
Expected Panda - Got Fiat 500 :D Representative gave me for free chains for wheels which saved my life later on. Super fast, no problem.
9.6
February 20, 2016
fast and good service. Reliable and in line with expectation.
9.2
January 30, 2016
Ordered VW Golf or similar but got choice from Fiat 500X/ Jeep Renegade.Car had small boot to fit all luggage from 2 persons.
8.8
August 3, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, good car in good condition clean and full of fuel which worked well
Nothing negative
8.4
July 21, 2015
We loved the fiat 500 L it was perfect for our needs and a joy to drive
8.8
PerApril 12, 2015
A little problem to find the way back to the garage at the airport.
7.6
christopherFebruary 16, 2015
All staff friendly,efficient and spoke English.
Nothing.
8.4
DmitriJanuary 9, 2015
All its good
8.4
TomSeptember 26, 2014
Free upgrade, helpfully staff, car was excellent.
9.555555555555555
MichaelApril 25, 2014
The counter staff are excellent , very helpful and attentive
Having 800 euros held on my credit card
8.666666666666666
FrederiekMarch 9, 2014
free upgrade staff member coming with us to the parking where we had dropped off the car. It was the wrong parking, but he offered to drive to the right one.
when i arrived there was nobody at the Maggiore counter and there was no note saying when they would be back. Luckily it only took a minute.
9.555555555555555
January 26, 2014
No queue to get or return the vehicle. Brand new car - very nice.
Signs to car rental at the airport do not include several companies who are across the road (like Maggiore). No representative to check condition on return so just have to trust them.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Turin Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations