Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Turin Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Turin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 28, 2016
Very helpful staff and efficient processes at pick up and drop off.
Nothing
9.0
June 28, 2016
Really helpful staff, both at pick up and drop off. Very good procedure. All round excellent.
9.2
March 30, 2016
We knew that in case of accident, we should pay and later get reimburse by rentalcars, which was not mentioned clearely anywhere on our deal.
7.8
AdrianFebruary 28, 2016
Good new car and very friendly staff .
8.6
BARISFebruary 18, 2016
very helpful and fast representatives, worked out great.
only if it would be possible to have hire-time extension via telephone, it would be really really great.
8.8
February 9, 2016
Clean, new car.
A downgrade on the car that I paid for.
7.2
AdamSeptember 21, 2015
Friendly and happy staff, easy return.
Nothing it was great.
9.6
September 19, 2015
Very friendly Staff, very helpful and understanding, deep knowledge of what they are doing. Great thank you for preffesionalism, fast taking care of and overall experience.
9.0
StevenAugust 30, 2015
I got exactly what I asked for and was given a choice if I wanted another car
No signage from the terminal to the budget desks,was a little confusing on arrival
8.8
August 28, 2015
no queues
the car had too many scrathes and dents
6.8
WILLIAMAugust 25, 2015
Easy to find and collect excellent car and value
Nothing
9.0
ManAugust 24, 2015
Counter people very nice and detail to let me know all the thing.
The car is the basic model.... no parking sensor , cruise control, ...
7.2
August 21, 2015
car and service, also drop off without full tank
8.6
JustinJuly 26, 2015
friendly staff
car had a lot of existing damage when collected
8.2
RobertJune 25, 2015
Excellent service. Professional and friendly.
8.8
June 22, 2015
everything ok
8.2
June 10, 2015
The availability of the staff and the rental conditions.
nothing
9.4
February 4, 2015
Nice staff and suitable car.
The time it took to collect. Too much paperwork - surely this could be done ahead of time - it was all the same details as I had already given.
8.2
StevenJanuary 12, 2015
Helpfulness of staff on collection. Not pushy, but friendly advice given. Nice clean car, relatively new and so hassle free driving.
Drop off process a bit messy. Not clear and same staff trying to deal with collections and drop off.
7.2
BarascuJanuary 11, 2015
no having the snow chains included altough I had paid for them
9.0
September 22, 2014
size of car-pay small and receive compact car/price ok
power of car 1.2 benzin hard to find at return enter in rent a car park and benzin station
9.777777777777779
JeremySeptember 17, 2014
Brilliant service, loved the car and so did my girlfriend in Turin, she wants me to buy her one!
10.0
August 31, 2014
Efficientcy of collection
Unsure about dropping off when office closed and finding box for the key as it was outside. No way to prove car was in the condition that we collected it.
9.333333333333334
August 12, 2014
Very smooth service from pickup to dropoff. Will definately use again when needed.
9.333333333333334
AdrianApril 15, 2014
Frindy and helpful staff
7.777777777777778
February 26, 2014
Tino your rep was very helpful
difficult to see the signs for the car hire car park coming back into the airport. Would be good to have a simple map printed on the documentation
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Turin Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations