Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Turin Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Turin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


NilsFebruary 7, 2018
Very helpful and friendly personal.
AnastasiaSeptember 26, 2017
The customer service - helpful with good English.
The time it took - but this was expected. Didn't get the model of car I wanted due to booking an automatic, and it being the end of the day
ChristopherAugust 16, 2017
Car was clean and reliable and drop off on return particularly easy and efficient.
Avis counter not well sign-posted and seemed to be quite busy and slow at pick up.
paulMay 22, 2017
Helpful staff at Turin, and upgraded our car with a GPS and diesel.
RichardMarch 11, 2017
Good service
March 6, 2017
Exact model of the car I choosed
The staff in general. Not very close to their customers. The car was not very clean The return procedure a nightmare. Nobody to control the car and the return is done at the counter where you have to queue again. I asked if I could dropp the keys, answer:NO you have to queue if you want to get the stamp from us.
stephenMarch 5, 2017
I was lucky enough to have a brand new car
feeling that you should take the extra cover,not that I did.Be better to provide a more comprehensive ins included.
December 9, 2016
Excellent service from Avis staff. Included snow chains
DavidDecember 28, 2015
Very helpful staff and a great location for pick-up. Will use again when visiting Turin.
December 6, 2015
Professionally staff , quicker, funny
ChristopherJune 28, 2015
Clean economical
May 6, 2015
Clean car in very good condition
We had no problems
April 28, 2015
A lot of model car to choose
Cost extra for insurance
MichaelMarch 17, 2015
The VERY speedy and efficient return system. From parking the car to leaving with our luggage could not have been more than 2 min. Very good!
Lack of directional signs in airport. The web site stated rental site was in the terminal when it is actually over the service road, in the car park, and I did not see any signs indicating this. The collection time was protracted, but only because of time wasters being dealt with, who had no booking, you should have designated staff to deal with pre booked cars.
HIDEHIKOJuly 5, 2014
The car was very clean and comfortable.
I couldn't understand the explanation of the staff completely, so I should ask her the point clearly, about the full insurance. But overall, it was OK for me.
AlexJune 13, 2014
service of Maria comfort car
many damages that were not repaired
June 7, 2014
the whole experience, thank you
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Turin Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.