Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Turin Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Turin Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Turin Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Turin Airport is easy to find
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Turin Airport is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Turin Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Turin Airport

Reviews of Avis at Turin Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Nils Turin Airport 07 February 2018
Very helpful and friendly personal.
9.6
Anastasia Turin Airport 26 September 2017
The customer service - helpful with good English. The time it took - but this was expected. Didn't get the model of car I wanted due to booking an automatic, and it being the end of the day
8.4
Christopher Turin Airport 16 August 2017
Car was clean and reliable and drop off on return particularly easy and efficient. Avis counter not well sign-posted and seemed to be quite busy and slow at pick up.
7.4
paul Turin Airport 22 May 2017
Helpful staff at Turin, and upgraded our car with a GPS and diesel. Nil
7.0
Richard Turin Airport 11 March 2017
Good service
8.4
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 March 2017
Exact model of the car I choosed The staff in general. Not very close to their customers. The car was not very clean The return procedure a nightmare. Nobody to control the car and the return is done at the counter where you have to queue again. I asked if I could dropp the keys, answer:NO you have to queue if you want to get the stamp from us.
6.2
stephen Turin Airport 05 March 2017
I was lucky enough to have a brand new car feeling that you should take the extra cover,not that I did.Be better to provide a more comprehensive ins included.
9.2
Anonymous Turin Airport 09 December 2016
Excellent service from Avis staff. Included snow chains Nothing
9.0
David Turin Airport 28 December 2015
Very helpful staff and a great location for pick-up. Will use again when visiting Turin.
9.0
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 December 2015
Professionally staff , quicker, funny nothing
8.4

Top companies at Turin Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1931
2 Maggiore car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 397
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 298
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 154
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 303
See all companies at Turin Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.