Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Trapani Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Trapani Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.0

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis at Trapani Airport is easy to find
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Trapani Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Trapani Airport, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Trapani Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 12am
Tuesday 8am - 12am
Wednesday 8am - 12am
Thursday 8am - 12am
Friday 8am - 12am
Saturday 8am - 12am
Sunday 8am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Trapani Airport

Reviews of Avis at Trapani Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Trapani Airport 09 July 2017
We ended up with a larger more superior car - Citroen C4 at higher cost than we expected. The car was excellent. The car was not new as offered and we found it was too large for many of the narrow streets in Sicily towns. It also took far too long to obtain the vehicle which inconvenienced us.
6.8
Phil Trapani Airport 29 June 2017
Very friendly staff. Easy to pick up car
7.6
Igor Trapani Airport 23 June 2017
We got almost a new car, clean and in perfect condition. Very easy and quick pick up and return of the car. During the returning process I was shown a document stating that no extras are to be paid and that I made no damage to the car.
8.6
Germano Trapani Airport 11 November 2015
I was informed that the car was fuelled by LPG only after having signed the contract, the LPG tank was empty and, when functioning at gazoline, consumption was unforeseeably huge (6km/liter)
7.0
Anonymous Trapani Airport 02 November 2015
The hospitality of the staff
8.0
Gunnar Trapani Airport 11 July 2014
Diesel car. The car wasn't washed when picking it up :( and no fluid in the windscreen cleaning tank. Impossible to fill up the fuel tank at gas stations in Trapani without cash. High charge for leaving with half tank.
5.6

Top companies at Trapani Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 2439
2 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 3715
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1385
4 Maggiore car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1362
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 718
See all companies at Trapani Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.