Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Lamezia Terme Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Lamezia Terme Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LUCANovember 18, 2016
The car was ok, the representative very kind and helpful.
The car was parked in the Hertz parking; was told only "nr 33" and looked for Firefly signs but didn't find them. Returned to booth and got explained. It would be better to post clearly where the Firefly parkings are.
8.6
WilliamOctober 13, 2016
Overall easy pick up
Staff could have been a little more welcoming
7.4
July 25, 2016
Value
Car a bit underpowered
8.6
RobertJuly 6, 2016
Everything was fine ,it all went smoothly
8.8
May 30, 2016
AC was not working :(
8.0
May 20, 2016
Although I speak Italian, the representative at Lamezia could speak both Italian and English. He explained that our contract was with Rentalcars.com
The fact that we had to pay EURO 80.70 extra because the car was not full of petrol. I realise this is a government ruling, that cars have to be returned full, but once one joins the autostrada, there are no petrol stations before the airport. This could be explained, when picking up the car, so that, one could fill-up before joining the autostrad
7.2
AngeloAugust 12, 2015
We got a Vauxhall Corsa. The car was perfect for the narrow streets of the. Italian villages and mountain roads. There was plenty of room for 5 of us including two children on our own booster seats. The boot was surprisingly big.
8.0
MartynJuly 1, 2015
The car was an older car and the engine was not smooth the handbrake was ok on parking but not on hill starts I wasnt doing a lot of miles and so tolerated the car I understand there is an issue with Fiats being at risk in Tropea in Calabria and so maybe make this clear on the rental quote. Please feel free to phone me I am a regular user and would volunteer my time to improve your service The car had extensive marking and wear to the interior
6.2
RichardMay 31, 2015
Seats were dirty and car smelled stale and dusty.
5.8
May 20, 2015
I was disappointed with the attitude of the handling clerk.
5.8
March 17, 2015
Staff
7.6
December 4, 2014
Mi hanno consegnato una categoria superiore a quella richiesta, ed il personale molto professionale e gentile.
carrozzeria molto segnata e pulizia esterna dell'autovettura scarsa.
6.222222222222222
November 19, 2014
I found the service very good,I will use them again
6.888888888888889
October 13, 2014
Good service, thank you
Was initially disappointed that we were supplied with a fiat oubo however as I drove vehicle I began to enjoy the vehicle.
7.555555555555555
September 28, 2014
Fuel full to full, easy to achieve
7.777777777777778
KirillAugust 24, 2014
I like it was quick
quality of the car , wasn't clean, scratches all around, guys at the reception absolutely relaxed, they are working but without passion
5.111111111111111
PeterAugust 1, 2014
As usual the car was well used having done nearly 100,000 k's. It was a larger car than booked which was good for 4 of us. Plenty of scratches which in Italy is good as they don't check returns that closely. Firefly seems to be the supplier of choice lately for internet agents
6.222222222222222
July 3, 2014
All was in order and everything happened expeditiously.
Although good relative value, it was still costly.
8.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
Collecting a vehicle in the dark with multiple areas of damage
9.555555555555555
May 20, 2014
no pressure to buy extra insurance, another firefly operative came to the desk and served me when proceedings were held up by a customer.
No real gripe with anything
7.333333333333333
jonathanApril 2, 2014
car was fine mechanically
the state of the car was terrible - arial missing - scratched and bumps - a rear light missing
5.555555555555555
March 16, 2014
Picked up and dropped off pretty easily at this airport once we had found the car hire section and the actual desk.
Couldn't easily find the hire car desk - didn't know it was part of Hertz.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Lamezia Terme Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations