Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Rimini Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Rimini Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidFebruary 19, 2017
The smell of cigarette smoke in the car.
8.6
MassimilianoOctober 12, 2016
It was all very good and professional and very helpfull
Nothing to report
9.4
DavidFebruary 13, 2016
We were told that there was not a small car available when we arrived and were given an upgrade.
As Rimini Airport is now virtually closed there are no Car Rental companies now based in the airport. All the desks that used to be there now closed. However if I had looked more closely at our voucher the address of the Sicily by Car office was given and there was someone at an enquiries desk at the airport who was able to direct us to the office
7.8
FabrizioSeptember 8, 2015
THE CONVENIENCE
THE PIC UP PLACE OUTSIDE OF RIMINI AIRPORT
7.8
JamesJune 4, 2015
We felt the value of rental was very good. Car was in good condition and the fact that we had to drop off in a different location without a huge cost was appreciated.
8.4
VictoriaDecember 23, 2014
The car was good
Rimini aero port was closed .. No lights, no public transport around . I didn't get information from company that airoport doesn't work .it's not very comfortable to rent a car during this company, because it coordinate all staff in Manchester and looks like don' t have any information about current situation .
7.0
August 6, 2014
Chiap
Car was very old
7.777777777777778
July 20, 2014
The rental desk was open on Sunday.
Vehicle likely not cleaned after the previous rental (sand in many places, Russian leaflet in the door). Bruises and scratches all over the car.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Rimini Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations