Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Pisa Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Pisa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidSeptember 19, 2016
Straight forward procedures. Straight forward no nonsense staff.
N/A
8.6
September 5, 2016
Leaving the car keys in a deposit box rather than speaking to someone at handover
8.4
July 10, 2016
Desk Rental staff were excellent. The car was new and what we ordered. Thank you
9.2
July 10, 2016
Lady on reception at time of pick up was excellent and couldn't do enough to go out of her way to help. Past car rentals have been poor but Sixt is the best.
Nothing. It was the best car rental experience we have ever had.
8.6
May 31, 2016
service was good. my navigation did not work, so I got refunded at once! desk immediately answered my phonecall
9.4
August 30, 2015
It took a while to collect the car only because we requested a sat nav which we got, a factory fitted Citroen which took a bit of getting used to! Sixt staff tried to help but even being familiar with Italian addresses didn't help.
7.2
July 30, 2015
Wonderful staff
Booking did not adjust to correct 24 hour time
8.6
May 21, 2015
Finally an efficient can rental company in Pisa!
8.8
gokhanMay 5, 2015
Staff was perfect and pick jp and drop off time was quick
The radio was not working because of the initial code problem
8.6
September 18, 2014
Ease of collection and high standard of the vehicle
No check of the car on return
8.666666666666666
August 28, 2014
I put poor for cleanliness because although internally the car was clean, it was not clean externally - muddy and dusty from previous use. This made it difficult to check for pre-existing scratches, although, fortunately, there were no issues on collection or return. I think the car should be washed externally before giving to the next customer.
6.0
ChristopherAugust 28, 2014
Overall a good car and hiring was a good experience
The pick up process was tedious more staff on the counter would improve the one girl who was available was excellent but needed some help as queue formed
6.888888888888889
AntonioAugust 9, 2014
Fast, efficient service. Age and condition of car. No surprise additional costs applied when collecting car.
It would have been useful to have been told that we needed to get on the shuttle bus to go and collect the car as we looked for a desk in the arrivals terminal before we went outside. The interior of the car could have been cleaner.
7.111111111111111
shirlAugust 4, 2014
All went very well
9.777777777777779
July 29, 2014
No queue, staff very quick at both ends
Reservation said desk in terminal. Alas, the car hire terminal is 10 minutes walk from the flight terminal.
7.333333333333333
PhilipJuly 25, 2014
Customer Service excellent. Particularly at drop off. Lovely pleasant service and there waiting for us so only took minutes to hand over. Would recommend to friends as it was very stress free.
9.777777777777779
July 22, 2014
Very good service
The car was not full with petrol on arrival - very disappointing!
6.444444444444445
July 3, 2014
Brand new car with good AC
9.11111111111111
RachelJune 24, 2014
We got a free upgrade with nav which was appreciated
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Pisa Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings