Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Pisa Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Pisa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LauraAugust 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Walk from and to airport as the van is not there or comes rarely.
7.4
July 5, 2016
Good information at the rental desk, functional website.
The delay of the car at pickup
7.2
June 20, 2016
car and overall price ok.
too expensive the elimination of the free quote for damages.
8.8
June 16, 2016
only one member of staff at check in desk at a busy time
8.2
JamesJune 14, 2016
The experience. All seemless.
Nothing.
8.8
May 10, 2016
Great car and simple service
Finding car as not clear and then the customer service guy was a little grumpy
8.0
April 18, 2016
Affordable, easy and fast
9.2
April 4, 2016
would have preferred a diesel as requested,and a different model
6.8
March 15, 2016
The place we had to return the car.... it was impossible to park due to the ramp... the car wasn't strong enough and it was so hard...
7.4
ArthurMarch 7, 2016
The car was in very good condition. Dropping off the car was extremely quick.
No one at the desk when we arrived, but only for a minute or two
8.4
February 16, 2016
Steering in car was terrible. It was difficult to control and the passenger was worried most of the time as the car seemed to be moving around. The shuttle bus is not very frequent. We were waiting inside and saw it pulling up. We picked up our luggage and it was gone in just a few seconds. had to wait another 20 minutes.
6.2
January 28, 2016
All good
9.2
AndrewSeptember 6, 2015
very nice car. pleasant staff. very efficient. thank you.
need more direction and bigger signs to the car return at Florence. very hard to find.
8.0
August 21, 2015
helpful staff.
all fine
8.8
August 16, 2015
near the airport
time af waiting for the car
5.8
WillieJuly 23, 2015
Very good staff and helpful.
Too small for family,not enough to put bags
8.6
DavidJune 23, 2015
It was a good customer friendly experience.
No negative issues.
8.8
June 16, 2015
all fine
bit of a walk from airport - shuttles are not reliable
8.0
June 2, 2015
the full protection was another company
8.0
May 28, 2015
car was good value for money
walk from car hire to terminal, a more regular bus service is required.
8.0
May 6, 2015
Europcar: Courteous personel, right there to help customer.
9.2
ArthurMarch 11, 2015
It appeared to be a brand new car
8.4
MunasiNovember 24, 2014
Really quick and fast service. I allowed extra time to drop off the car and catch my flight, but this was not necessary as the drop off was so fast.everything very clearly marked. Excellent!
9.0
September 21, 2014
car very comfortable, clean inside. Drove well nice size petrol economical.
outside of car was not clean.
9.11111111111111
August 29, 2014
Could have done with slightly better instructions to how to get returns desk.
9.555555555555555
DavidAugust 18, 2014
The queuing systems was not clearly defined hence people jumped the que which lead to frustration
6.888888888888889
FrankAugust 11, 2014
price vs car size
how additional (excess) insurance is dealt with, both on website as via e-mail and by phone
7.111111111111111
July 28, 2014
A good sized reliable car at a good price
When we left the car back, there was an attempt to claim that we had scratched it. However, the rental company subsequently dropped this claim.
8.222222222222221
DavidJuly 13, 2014
Not having to queue at the counter to collect It was well staffed
Nothing
9.777777777777779
July 13, 2014
Impressed with Panda; small but roomy and very responsive
Car was not clean; we decided not to complain as the desk was busy and there were no on-site washing facilities; we washed the outside ourselves
6.444444444444445
PhilipJuly 12, 2014
Thought I was getting a meganne cabriolet but got a ds3 car seemed smaller than what I expected. Also the roof rattled when up
6.444444444444445
July 11, 2014
Easy to find and friendly staff.
Nothing, I have used europcar many time without any problems.
8.666666666666666
June 16, 2014
no refund on the wifi box that didnt work when needed.
5.555555555555555
June 10, 2014
Rent-a-car pickup far from airport
7.777777777777778
AntonyJune 8, 2014
The people collecting/checking the car when we returned it were extremely helpful and efficient. The car itself was economical yet effective and great for parking.
The long wait at the desk for collection - 40mins, way too long and the only thing putting us off from ordering again.
6.666666666666667
June 5, 2014
A quality car and the fuel economy was very good.
While returning to Pisa Airport we followed the signs regarding Rental Cars. Then they suddenly stopped; we eventually found it by accident!
7.333333333333333
MichaelMay 29, 2014
Excellent service and car
Received slightly damaged car but staff were very helpful
9.777777777777779
SauroMay 20, 2014
Easy straightforward service.
Lack of manual in the car.
8.0
May 2, 2014
Took an absolute age to check the car out and there was only 1 person ahead of us in the queue. In all fairness there was only one reresentative on the desk. More staff needed.
7.111111111111111
TrevorApril 28, 2014
Staff where helpful and friendly.WOULD hire from europcar again
ask for a estate but got a alfra remano guillette told it was an up grade but this was a smaller car.Car had mot been washed and had a few damaged marks that were noted before we hired it
5.555555555555555
lucioApril 23, 2014
new car, no problems
the tank was not completely full at the start, but it was too late in the night to mend it.
8.88888888888889
feliceMarch 18, 2014
in pisa I always like the little fiats 500 and they always give that car to me wich is lovely ...in capetown they were as well nice at desk!
7.555555555555555
February 10, 2014
I liked the car and the service on the desk. The lady there was very polite and quick.The car was fine and relatevely clean.
I didn't like the location; wasnot signposted very well. Then on return, the signs pointed ''rent a car'', but not return cars. In every european countries, renitng car and returning it is on two different palces. It is convenient that it is on the same place but needed to be cominicated with the customers. Then on return, there were three people on the return desk but they asked me to return the key inside on the rent desk as they are closed. It was ridiculous, very confusing and upsetting. I dinn't have any problems with the car ,just all these things need to be comnicated with us at the time of renting.Thanks!
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Pisa Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings