Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Palermo Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Palermo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 2, 2017
They waited for us even though it was late in the night, almost at closing time and even they didn't have any clue of the flight number
I couldn't reach them through phone because after 10 p.m. the answering machine was saying the offices were closed, even though the closing time is at 1 a.m.
6.4
June 26, 2017
Efficient friendly service
Given a much bigger car inappropriate for the narrow lanes we needed to use. We were not given any choice and it was not nor similar to the car we booked. We were given an Astra estate.
7.4
May 27, 2017
Everything ok
None
8.8
April 17, 2017
Staff very helpful and kind. Car brand new in immaculate conditions. Very recommend.
8.2
September 13, 2016
Ordered a hyundai i10 and got an underpowered Fiat Panda.
7.6
September 4, 2016
Very clean reliable car and lovely ladies at the desk who were very helpful.
On late flights into Palermo, taking all luggage and tired children on the shuttle bus to pick up the car wasn't ideal. It took around an hour to pick the car up. Would have been good to know in advance, I could have picked up the car and driven round to the terminal to pick up the family.
6.2
SalvatoreJuly 21, 2016
Efficient staff and friendly
The length of queue on pick up and drop off not enough staff on duty and very hot in building
6.8
May 2, 2016
the car very good
nothing to dislike
8.4
July 6, 2015
The full insurance payment must be clarified. I when i booked from car rentals i paid extra for that while on the counter thirty people said if something happens i have to pay and then see what happens with car rental. Which was for me really not professional!
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Palermo Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations