Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Palermo Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Palermo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

vincenzoMay 24, 2017
Service prof people and plenty of smile
Nothing
8.4
jamesMay 18, 2017
pickup time
8.0
RichardMarch 24, 2017
Ease of dropping off vehicle
Would have preferred vehicle make I booked
8.0
ChristopherNovember 24, 2016
Ease of pickup
Having to pay extra to drop off at a different location
9.2
CarolinaSeptember 3, 2016
The car was very good, better than I expected. It didn´t consume very mucho fuel.
I waited too much time in the airport for picking up the car. The sale representative didn´t speak english.
7.4
July 10, 2016
new car Fiat Tipo was very good and almost new
Counter staff attempted to persuade me to upgrade and was very pushy
7.8
May 2, 2016
At pick up car was very dirty and interior needed to be cleaned.
7.4
April 23, 2016
Had to take the bus to the rental point. No one at the point where the car was parked or on return.
8.2
April 1, 2016
The car we got was a small upgrade, slightly bigger than expected and it seemed brand new. It was very comfortable to drive. We do not normally get a choice of vehicles when we rent and it was nice of them of offer a variety.
There was no one to check the car with me upon collection, or when dropping it off. The keys were just left at the desk on leaving and I was told that they do the vehicle check without me... This is upsetting as there was a small scratch on the side which was not noted on the paper work when collecting and I was unable to inform anyone.
8.0
January 9, 2016
Good on gas. Smooth riding. Had a GPS
8.4
October 23, 2015
Staff service
Car was a little too wide fo italian town streets
7.8
September 15, 2015
no queue at desk quick to pick up and drop off
car had not been washed
7.4
SabrinaAugust 21, 2015
Efficiency and courtesy
Not Maggiore's fault, but we did not like the fact that there is no petrol station to refuel inside the airport
9.4
TrondJuly 30, 2015
Fast deliverance.
No aircondition at pickup. Manuell registration at pickup took to long time. Information that was already registrated online at booking. A little disapointed at a Peugeot 2008 when expecting a Golf.
6.4
July 18, 2015
Car was as expected.
Slightly grumpy and unhelpful Maggiore man. We were told the wrong car bay number. There was no petrol station close to the airport, yet you have to return the car full so be careful to do your homework. Expensive Esso station 5.5 miles away.
6.6
July 12, 2015
To get a New car, a car that exceeded my expecations. Very fast dropp off
6.2
June 7, 2015
Faulty petrol gauge which was pointed out at beginning as tank only registered 7/8 full. Upon return, same problem and despite filling up still registered as not full. Pointed out on return but upon arrival in UK have been debited for cost if additional fuel
8.2
JohnMay 25, 2015
I should have enquired about an upgrade
7.8
TorbenOctober 21, 2014
Not easy to find the drop-off plase. You need a better sign to show the plase!
7.111111111111111
October 19, 2014
The car was very good, the staff - much less!
5.777777777777778
September 21, 2014
we were upgraded
the car was a bit dirty
6.0
RichardSeptember 15, 2014
Maggiore car was good , no problems .
Over an hour in queue in hot building with no seating . Bad start to holiday .
8.666666666666666
JohnSeptember 8, 2014
Counter staff did not tell me I had GPS installed in vehicle
9.11111111111111
July 26, 2014
Tricky to refuel at Palermo Airport. No fuelstation nearby
8.444444444444445
July 19, 2014
quick service clean car
drop off keys taken by staff but no paper work to prove car was given back or that all was fine just a verbal confermation that all was ok.
9.555555555555555
March 24, 2014
Efficient, quick service.
The car was filthy
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Palermo Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations