Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Palermo Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Palermo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 20, 2017
Several scratches not in contract. Firefly was happy with the pictures I had taken when I first took th car
8.6
October 29, 2017
Car was good for its class. Rentalcars has good prices and good cars, many options,
Ford Fusion is not available in Palermo (the car is out of production or sth like that), I would have chosen other car type if I had known that. I received this info from car hire desk. I did not like the pedals, which were quite hard to press (Alfa-Romeo Giulietta).
7.8
VidasOctober 6, 2017
Everything was fine, easy and clear, no long queues or wait
Their own insurance is way too expensive it's almost a rip off
8.8
NoelSeptember 18, 2017
Friendly staff and choice of car as advertised
Car was older than expected and lacked certain items - baggage screen in rear particularly
6.2
September 7, 2017
Pick up staff was nice
Car was dirty and drop off staff were not very helpful
5.6
OlofAugust 17, 2017
The time to pickup the car took far to long time, only one guy in the que before me, still it took more than half an hour!
5.6
GianfrancoJune 14, 2017
The personnel very helpful and kind.
Waiting to much at the counter to get the car.
6.8
May 28, 2017
Friendliness of staff, location of the desk in terminal
Waiting time to pick up the car
7.6
May 21, 2017
The staff were helpful.
The condition of the car on pick up was already scraped. Therefore on return of the vehicle it took slightly longer than required to confirm the damage was existing before our use whilst they checked paperwork. All ok overall.
5.8
May 12, 2017
Staff
6.8
April 19, 2017
Very happy with the whole experience. There was no attempt to sell anything which is usually the case if you paid low price for the rental. Would definitely use the Palermo Firely rental again.
Nothing
8.2
October 10, 2016
Helpful service at pickup. Upgrade with very good space for cases.
Long wait for pick up. High cost of sat Nav hire. Existing body damage to car.
7.2
September 19, 2016
We didn't like examining our car in an unlit car park on collection and the desk was not in the main airport
6.4
July 24, 2016
Extremely economical car on fuel, comfortable drive, good service
Prohibitively expensive to add a second driver.
7.8
PeterJuly 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff
Long wait to pick up the car
8.2
April 21, 2016
As pre booked it was very straightforward and stress free
Would have liked to change collection location but was told it was not possible and would have been very expensive.
8.4
antonioApril 18, 2016
very cheap and easy
the office is not in the airport with che others rentals; I had phone to be pick up; so the elapsed time between my arrival and the moment I started my trip by car gas been about one hour
8.6
February 3, 2016
Firefly people at counter in reality were very friendly. car in super condition. staff real(not website) very helpful
very unfair to write very small small that the pick up is outside the airport. lost 2 hours phone number on website did not respond/out of use very poor contact possibilities
7.2
October 9, 2014
Value for money
Location and time it takes to drop off and collect the car
4.444444444444445
PaulaSeptember 28, 2014
How the contacted me at the airport when I arrived at Palermo with instructions how to meet the pick-up.
Wish the drop off was on or adjacent to the airport car park. But we got to the drop off and were soon ferried to the departure entrance.
9.11111111111111
MireilleSeptember 15, 2014
Staff kindness
The gearbox needs some adjustment and so the right window.
8.666666666666666
July 18, 2014
The vehicle was excellent
1 hour to pick up vehicle and distance from the airport Also it was difficult to find
7.333333333333333
March 12, 2014
Friendly staff I was satisfied with the car
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Palermo Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.