Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perugia Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Perugia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkDecember 31, 2016
Car was nearly new, and suited my driving style so I could concentrate on more important things (like staying on the right and looking left for the main dangers instead of right). Pickup and drop off couldn't have been easier
8.2
January 11, 2016
Ease of transaction
Car could have been cleaner and back windscreen wiper was broken. No water in washers.
7.6
July 22, 2015
Great car, drove well
We enquired a the Europcar desk and were told they didn't have a booking for us!! We contacted all the car hire desks and the information. A very kind man who spoke good english eventually sorted it out for us. Europcar had our names hand written underneath the listing and it had been missed!!
7.4
September 14, 2014
No queue at the desk
No pre or post inspection checks of vehicle undertaken. Whilst no damage to the vehicle we were expected to sign paperwork regardless.
7.555555555555555
July 9, 2014
Very charming and friendly representative.
On my return the representative was not at the desk..there was just a note saying he was at the car wash. I was in a hurry to catch the plane so I just had to leave the keys and the paperwork at the desk, which was fine as the car was not damaged and the tank was full but it may have been much more stressful if there had been an issue with the car.
8.444444444444445
MartinJune 7, 2014
All as expected or better
Signage to drop off point and instructions of where to leave the car could be better
9.555555555555555
May 24, 2014
We were not offerred a map
8.0
MichaelApril 9, 2014
Newish car,adequate for 4 people.
Fuel tank only five eights full when supposed to be full.I had to find the rep to show this shortage as the rental agreement did not reflect this fact.When returning the car,no staff available at 2pm to show level of tank.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perugia Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings