Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Perugia Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Perugia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BryanJune 20, 2017
The staff were friendly as with all Italians.
7.8
alessandroMay 29, 2017
Very friendly people run Avis branch at Perugia airport
7.2
May 16, 2017
All was very good
No complaints
9.0
April 19, 2017
Ease of location and friendliness of staff
Car had some battle scars and I had to top up the radiator which was below minimum
7.2
BarryMarch 30, 2017
Chap on the desk very nice and friendly.
8.2
StephenMarch 30, 2017
Good alternate car of same group despite not being the vehicle booked
The process of picking up the car always laborious and slow
7.8
MarkMarch 23, 2017
The staff are very helpful and friendly
Nil
9.4
benMarch 2, 2017
Efficiency
10.0
September 30, 2016
Friendly helpful staff particularly for travel weary clients
8.0
PeterAugust 15, 2016
Fuel charge added in at the collection stage, we have filled the vehicle and expect a full refund
8.2
JohnAugust 14, 2016
The nice older gentleman was able to get me a car with automatic transmission and spoke enough English to be very kind
Long time it took to do papaerwork
8.6
jenniferJune 27, 2016
The service I received was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7.2
BengtaMay 25, 2016
easyness at desk and pick up and deliver
petrol was not exactly full
9.2
April 19, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff at Budget car hire desk
Would have preferred vehicle with fewer scratches on bodywork and paintwork dents.
7.6
KeithApril 19, 2016
The fact that the staff remember me from my trips before & that i am a regular user.
It would be nice to have a regular user discount or tarrif
9.0
DavidApril 2, 2016
Brand new car & in perfect condition
Desk staff trying to sell you lots of extras ... Like Snow Chains when it was 20c & sunny !
8.4
December 8, 2015
Staff friendly, car ideal, easy to locte and not far to collection and drop off
Fuel not full, mileage not as shown on hire agreement, clearly car used by staff as over 50 km disparity. Mark on vehicle not shown on agreement.
8.4
DavidOctober 8, 2015
The choice of car was Fiat Panda or Cinquecento or Dacia Duster.
Nothing. Car was great, but not in the same 'class' as a Fiesta surely.
8.6
August 23, 2015
The counter staff at The Budget desk of Perugia airport were some of the most courteous I have rented from.
Overall, I was very satisfied.
8.4
JamieAugust 17, 2015
Got an upgrade to a much higher spec car
They tried to sell me the upgrade to the exact same car, which I refused. Then gave me the upgrade anyway as they said they didn't have any of my booked vehicle available. The car was in good condition but a couple of bits of small damage had not been marked correctly on the agreement and it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
7.0
GrahamAugust 4, 2015
Very efficient service. Clear agreement and very good car.
8.6
NigelJuly 21, 2015
Staff were very friendly and kept us entertained whilst waiting
Long queue at collection desk and long process
7.6
July 21, 2015
Very cordial and helpful representatives at Perugia airport. Remarkably simple to return the car. Lot very convenient. Couldn't have been easier. A pleasure.
8.6
June 18, 2015
Friendly staff, ease of locating rental company. Downside, long wait to pick car up, we were last in queue and this must have taken over 20mins, staff apologised. Decision to use budget based on cost only so difficult to say if we will use again.
We were last in queue and this must have taken over 20mins, staff apologised. Decision to use budget based on cost only so difficult to say if we will use again.
7.0
June 1, 2015
Had to email my confirmation voucher in Italy to the office as not able at the desk to confirm that I had paid for the Insurance cover.
8.2
deborahAugust 30, 2014
It was easy to book the car hire on line. Very friendly and efficient at the desk in Perugia airport, which was easy to find. No hidden extras, and no pressure to take out extra insurance.
Nothing at all.
8.88888888888889
August 26, 2014
Fantastic car thanks
10.0
ChristopherAugust 10, 2014
Car was very close to airport exit door.
Counter staff were insisting they required a printed copy of the evoucher even though I kept on showing them that this was not possible.
7.333333333333333
WilliamJuly 10, 2014
The staff were great, the free upgrade was a massive bonus, The car was brilliant. The whole experience was very easy and stree free Thanks
The Budget "sign" was hidden inside the Avis booth and i did walk pass it several times before asking to be told where it was.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Perugia Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings