Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Olbia Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Olbia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 24, 2016
helpful young man at desk in airport
waiting time at pick-up
7.2
September 21, 2016
Missed flight, so had to rearrage booking on the day (couldn't do it with phone app). Phoned airport pickup, but advised to ring UK help number, they moved booking to start 3 days later - thankyou for such helpful service in a stressful situation.
Was advised to pay additional charge at airport for insurance.
7.2
September 11, 2016
The queue in the airport to collect the car was very long.
7.4
August 27, 2016
Good condition car
No one on duty for return (early morning) so had to deposit keys without getting the "OK" from the company.
7.8
August 21, 2016
The car was good enough for us to enjoy our holiday on the island.
I thought i was dealing with Thrifty but Hertz took ownership instead... not sure why. The car wasn't the car I chose and the pick up/inspection point was to dark to evaluate so it wasn't possible to check the condition properly which subsequently had minor scratches on it.
6.2
AllisonJuly 31, 2016
Efficiently managed. Responded to my upgrade request and offered reasonable price.
8.2
July 24, 2016
Thrifty not clearly advertised at Olbia. Had to find the Hertz desk in its place. Pricing on tickets issued at desk is complicated with an extra tax included when collecting at airport.
6.2
July 9, 2016
Friendly staff
n/a
9.4
July 30, 2015
The representative on collection was very friendly and very helpful. At drop-off the representative was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to deal with.
8.4
July 27, 2015
service very fast and efficient
Limited km
8.8
July 9, 2015
The car they gave me had an oil problem. It was changed before I drove off with a new car with just 17km on the clock.
Long wait to get the car. Over 90 minutes.
7.0
AndrewJuly 2, 2015
Excellent standard of car
Massive queues for most car rentals paperwork at Herz/Thrifty took ages for several customers, queued for 90 mins!
6.4
marcoJune 11, 2015
They where very efficient and friendly . Recommend to any one
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Olbia Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations