Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Olbia Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Olbia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 31, 2016
pressure from sales to buy extras
poor quality car with very visible damage that I HAD to point out and waste time discussing with them.
5.4
WilliamAugust 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful pick up and drop off personnel
8.4
July 29, 2015
Too long waiting time
6.4
June 25, 2015
Good overall service
Some delay at collection
8.0
JurateJune 13, 2015
The service was really good. The assistant Mauricio was very kind, attentive and helpful. The rental car was absolutely brand new with good equipment.
No comments.
7.8
June 11, 2015
We ordered a Ford Focus or similar - we were given a Fiat something which looked like a pope-nobile! We did ask for another car but they were not helpful & kept saying it was the same class of car
7.0
June 4, 2015
The collection queue was too long with two young children, otherwise all was fine
Queue time
7.2
September 25, 2014
Convenience of Hertz desk to arrival point Pleasant staff apologetic for long wait to be served. Quick drop off on return
Long wait at the desk to get paperwork. Only two staff on duty. No water in the screen wash Car externally not very clean. Inside OK.
7.333333333333333
August 31, 2014
Almost new car, everything was b.good
9.555555555555555
JulianneAugust 27, 2014
Govanni on the hertz desk at olbia airport,was excellent.
Drop off point at cagliari airport was not well sign posted and difficult to Find.
8.222222222222221
GeorgeAugust 27, 2014
Extra charge for child booster seat.should be a goodwill gesture and provided without charge.
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
Nice car, easy to manage. Staff very accommodTing.
GPS was more than 12 months out if date, and grossly inaccurate especially with the location of the the airport for the return. Thankfully we allowed the whole day. We were 3 hours overdue because if this and would otherwise have missed our flight.
6.0
RebeccaAugust 12, 2014
This was a brand new car - only had 3 km on the clock! Perfect size and very economical
N/A
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Olbia Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings