Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Olbia Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Olbia Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 25 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Olbia Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Olbia Airport is easy to find
  • Avis at Olbia Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Olbia Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Olbia Airport

Reviews of Avis at Olbia Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Olbia Airport 28 July 2017
Prompt service. The charge to deliver the car in a different point was exagerated!
8.4
Stephen Olbia Airport 22 July 2017
Size of the car. Auto Diesel in Fiat Tida is a pain to drive. Not a very sophisticated design.
7.0
Jennifer Olbia Airport 26 June 2017
Fortunately for us the queue for Avis was one of the shortest. Some people must have queued for hours at other desks. The car was not what we ordered but it was fine and in the same group. It takes far too long to do the paperwork why can it not be like on a plane where you book in on line with all the passport info and extra driver etc a few days before and then just go and hand over your rental card (like a boarding card) and go!
6.0
Paul Olbia Airport 22 June 2017
New car with less than 2000km, good condition Unrecorded wheel damage - the usual renter beware.
8.8
Ratko Olbia Airport 27 September 2016
Everything, Friendliness of the staff in particular. On the return we unfortunately had a damage caused by other party. They dealt in Alghero very professionally and charged of the books. No concerns or remarks
8.6
David Olbia Airport 11 July 2016
Ease of collection and return
9.0
Anonymous Olbia Airport 21 June 2016
Speed and man at desk singing happy birthday to my husband in front of everyone in the car hire rental hall when he saw from the paperwork that it was his birthday! Also loved the car a dacia duster which was perfect for our tour of northern half of sardinia and the middle.
9.0
Anonymous Olbia Airport 18 May 2016
Speed of collection Helpfulness of the staff Complimentary upgrade to a bigger car Expense of the additional items I.e baby car seat and additional driver The baby car seat was old and didn't look like it would protect my child in an accident. It was also very very dirty (child sick stains etc). Not what I'd expect for the amount we had to pay. Very dissatisfied with this and will probably use my own in the future.
6.8
paul Olbia Airport 22 July 2015
Nice little car that would have made life easier if automatic Boot small for its class
8.6
Anonymous Olbia Airport 11 June 2015
The "upgrade" was a significantky larger car rtghan the one I had booked (Dacia Duster in place iof Renault Megane); I only found out about the upgrade when I found the car in the parking lot. It would have been better if I had been told about it while I was at the Avis counter
8.2

Top companies at Olbia Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 4649
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 322
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 961
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 593
5 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 6487
See all companies at Olbia Airport