Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo -

Thrifty Reviews Naples Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Naples Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


November 7, 2017
Easy access, quick pick up and drop off
robertOctober 29, 2017
Excellent service and very helpful staff
RogerOctober 16, 2017
Too long to collect car
JohnSeptember 30, 2017
Great little car
Slightly chaotic arrangements at the car hire is only a small area with lots of comings and goings. Also when collecting the car i didn't realise that you needed to take a ticket to register your position in the queue.
AlainSeptember 25, 2017
There was a little problem with my reservation (duplicate booking) . But the manager Mr Antonio Taurasi took care of it in a very professional manner . He sent me an email a few minutes after I dropped the car telling me that everything was ok and I had nothing to pay since I had a prepaid rental.
FeliceSeptember 22, 2017
It was quicker at Naples than it is at Milan airport where I usually go !
CarmineSeptember 20, 2017
Excellent service
September 15, 2017
The service was exceptional - thank you Roberta! Very clear in all details
The internal wasn't very clean. I found hair in the back seat.
OlegSeptember 9, 2017
Great staff, nice big car, got a slight upgrade, car is new and in great condition
karenSeptember 8, 2017
we fuelled the car up the night before we had to return to the airport,cost of fuel 42 euros, we had a 15 minute drive to return the car but because the tank showed a slight drop of just under full, we were charged 73 euros for it not being full. very disappointing.
September 5, 2017
quick service on pick it up
August 29, 2017
I would very like to thank Veronica and Antonello, both made my day!! As well as the whole renting experience amazing! They have been very helpful and friendly. I requested a last minute booking, and even though it was late in the evening, they welcome me with great kindness and smile. Thank you very much :)
August 8, 2017
The employees were extremely helpful
Didn't get the car I wanted
AlejandroAugust 3, 2017
The Thrifty culture and customer care service
July 25, 2017
Clean car. Quite easy to find the location (Could use some extra signs and directions)
Took so crazy long to get my car. Over an hour.
July 5, 2017
I liked it.
May 30, 2017
The staff was very nice (Roberta in particular). The car was perfect, clean and the exact model booked!
WilliamMay 11, 2017
Lack of road signs to Thrify location at Naples airport
hendrikusMay 8, 2017
Exellent car for mountanous and urban condition
March 21, 2017
Good Clean car...right size.
Delays in picking up car due to queue of people
September 21, 2016
quick drop off counter staff girl called debora was very efficient
picking up car is very slow and long winded counter staff not very helpful car was not even washed
STAMATIOSSeptember 15, 2016
engine not so powerful
LisaJuly 5, 2016
Great service and a great vehicle.
a bit slow collecting the vehicle
June 13, 2016
The Fiat 500 Diesel was pretty well the right size of car for the very narrow streets of the Sorrento peninsular.
The car was handed over with fairly dusty unclean outer paintwork. Inside there were business cards, tourist info, wrappers and two large half empty water bottles. There were many small scratch marks all over the car which were highlighted to a passing Hertz (Thrifty) representative and got her to mark them on our sheet. Petrol better than Diesel
ThomasMay 22, 2016
Car was very good, better than we booked. Clean and low mileage.
Would have liked the car we booked
May 5, 2016
Fast efficient and friendly staff that made the whole process simple
April 28, 2016
It was very fast to get the car and return. Very efficient
car was smaller than expected. High lights were not locking on (just for blinking), which made it difficult to drive in the night
GianlucaMarch 30, 2016
car service
GiulioJanuary 2, 2016
All nice and clear
LucaOctober 13, 2015
The radio was not coded,it didn't work
AnthonySeptember 13, 2015
It was a Fiat 500
July 9, 2015
Car mileage was incorrect on contract Very long wait at desk over an hour Had to inspect car and go back and report faults/damage not on the contract and all time consuming Thrifty stated I had restricted mileage when I booked for unlimited mileage
June 23, 2015
Friendliness of the staff
Wait to pick it up
June 8, 2014
Liked the car and the staff at Naples airport was very helpful with maps and directions.
Drop off at Bari airport was unnerving because the office was not yet open and we had to leave the car and put the keys in a mailbox. I would have appreciated an email or some communication that the car was received and in good condition.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Naples Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.