Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Naples Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Naples Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BrianJanuary 6, 2017
The desk staff went out of their way to help sort a GPS stuck in German. They never complained just kept working the problem until it was solved. Quite well done.
the rental area had all the agencies jammed together and there were no signs explaining how to exit the rental area; quite annoying but this wasn't a Sixt problem' just an overall location issue for all agencies.
9.2
RobertOctober 19, 2016
Quick and easy no queues
9.2
ianSeptember 14, 2016
almost new car
off airport very busy for shutttle bus
9.0
constantinJuly 27, 2016
the process was quite fast, the price was very good.
The exterior was not clean. To find the location of the car rental office (Naples airport) was quite difficult, I had to take a minivan from the airport which was free but not easy to find.
7.0
NicholasJuly 4, 2016
easy shuttle service from airport to car rental lot. new car was clean and easy to drive
8.2
NatalieMarch 25, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off
8.6
September 27, 2015
Standing at desk while rep was on her mobile phone in back office
6.4
May 12, 2015
Good service, good clean car, spacious carpark/depot for pickup and drop off, easy to get to by courtesy bus. Second time we have used Sixt (used same time last year different city in Italy - again good service).
Would be particularly useful to have a mini-map showing where the off-airport rental car depot is located, and also nearest petrol stations marked. Quite tricky to find when returning the car.
8.0
May 6, 2015
new car
long line of people
7.4
AdamApril 28, 2015
Clean car, reliable
GPS i felt was over priced.
7.4
SandraAugust 23, 2014
Simple, smooth and efficient service. No problems whatsoever which is very unusual for Naples! I shall be back.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Naples Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings