Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Naples Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Naples Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2017
Excellent service. Also additional costs. But worth it for the peace of mind.
Nothing
7.4
RaimondsOctober 11, 2017
I liked everything, the car was good, the service was good, but most of all I liked Rosaria from AVIS , when I drop my car she was so nice to me :):):)
9.0
MatthewSeptember 26, 2017
We booked a car last minute through RentalCars as we weren't able to pick the car up we had originally booked with another agent. The Avis representative was extremely helpful as my partner was pregnant and was very tired for hanging around for a long time. The car was clean and unmarked and the drop off process was easy
All of the car rentals are a short bus ride away... Which was fine coming back. But after landing & collecting the car there were huge queues in torrential rain... Some people had to wait an hour! But this is a problem for all car hire companies - not Avis
7.0
MarkSeptember 13, 2017
Overall ease of the rental, drop off staff were excellent,efficient but also very helpful, special thanks to Rosaria.
Not so much something I didn't like but it would help if the sat nav had the rental address as a favorite, although it's easy enough to find
7.8
July 28, 2017
Both the car and the service were fantastic.
N/A
8.6
MichelleJuly 15, 2017
The car was clean and new. Fun to drive. Bet efficient staff
N/A
7.4
PeterJune 12, 2017
Staff at both ends (Naples and Rome) were very friendly, helpful and courteous, couldn't have been a better experience.
No negatives to report
8.6
June 10, 2017
The car we had booked, a BMW218D, has integrated satellite navigation. That car was not available. We were given a Ford Focus which did not have integrated satellite navigation and made to pay additional cost for it.
7.0
July 23, 2016
Good car even scratched and old.
Took a long time to get car. Tried to sell us what had been already included in the package. Not really friendly. First tried to give us a car which did not fit in our luckage.
7.0
May 14, 2016
Was a new jeep everthing fine service was good bit of chaos picking up because of the long queue but overall a good service
Queue to pick up vehicle
7.2
rogerOctober 31, 2015
Poor signage at airport. Long walk to pick up point. Total chaos as shuttle bus was too small and too many people for the service provided. The pick up arrangements were the worst I have encountered.
7.6
MehmetOctober 1, 2015
Curteous staff
I didn t get the car I was booked. I got a Volvo S60. I can not tell wether that is the same level car or not....
6.2
ChristopherSeptember 3, 2015
The integrated sat Nav
No pick up from airport very poor service
6.6
August 23, 2015
Car model, clean
Waiting time upon arrival
6.8
August 3, 2015
The car was great, we rally liked it. The counter staff were very helpful.
Getting to the dealer. We weren't provided any information on this so to find where they are located, getting there and waiting a considerable period in the heat was difficult.
7.6
June 16, 2015
Very helpful staff.
9.0
June 8, 2015
A little spring flipped out of the boot cover handle and cut my finger making it bleed.
7.0
May 30, 2015
Waiting time to take the car very long Transportación with the shuttle bus to the AirPort is very por and not organizad.
7.0
February 17, 2015
Efficient collection and drop off
Signage around the airport for drop off
7.6
May 21, 2014
The wait at counter to get the car, could have more staff on.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Naples Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings