Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Naples Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Naples Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Wed 22 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Naples Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Naples Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Naples Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Naples Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Naples Airport

Reviews of Avis at Naples Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Naples Airport 11 October 2017
Excellent service. Also additional costs. But worth it for the peace of mind. Nothing
7.4
Raimonds Naples Airport 11 October 2017
I liked everything, the car was good, the service was good, but most of all I liked Rosaria from AVIS , when I drop my car she was so nice to me :):):)
9.0
Matthew Naples Airport 26 September 2017
We booked a car last minute through RentalCars as we weren't able to pick the car up we had originally booked with another agent. The Avis representative was extremely helpful as my partner was pregnant and was very tired for hanging around for a long time. The car was clean and unmarked and the drop off process was easy All of the car rentals are a short bus ride away... Which was fine coming back. But after landing & collecting the car there were huge queues in torrential rain... Some people had to wait an hour! But this is a problem for all car hire companies - not Avis
7.0
Mark Naples Airport 13 September 2017
Overall ease of the rental, drop off staff were excellent,efficient but also very helpful, special thanks to Rosaria. Not so much something I didn't like but it would help if the sat nav had the rental address as a favorite, although it's easy enough to find
7.8
Anonymous Naples Airport 28 July 2017
Both the car and the service were fantastic. N/A
8.6
Michelle Naples Airport 15 July 2017
The car was clean and new. Fun to drive. Bet efficient staff N/A
7.4
Peter Naples Airport 12 June 2017
Staff at both ends (Naples and Rome) were very friendly, helpful and courteous, couldn't have been a better experience. No negatives to report
8.6
Anonymous Naples Airport 10 June 2017
The car we had booked, a BMW218D, has integrated satellite navigation. That car was not available. We were given a Ford Focus which did not have integrated satellite navigation and made to pay additional cost for it.
7.0
Anonymous Naples Airport 23 July 2016
Good car even scratched and old. Took a long time to get car. Tried to sell us what had been already included in the package. Not really friendly. First tried to give us a car which did not fit in our luckage.
7.0
Anonymous Naples Airport 14 May 2016
Was a new jeep everthing fine service was good bit of chaos picking up because of the long queue but overall a good service Queue to pick up vehicle
7.2

Top companies at Naples Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 4160
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 572
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 2718
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 991
5 B-Rent car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 770
See all companies at Naples Airport