Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 25, 2017
Free upgrade
Person at counter spoke very fast. We were overcharged for additional driver, but this was corrected. Very hard to find pick-up location when arriving in terminal 2.
6.6
September 24, 2017
Great car.
8.2
September 16, 2017
Staff very helpful. No problems with the car.
Didn't realise the office was in a different terminal to the one our flight landed in, required a trick bus transfer with luggage and baby. Directions when returning not as clear as they could have been.
7.4
SultanSeptember 10, 2017
Very thing was good. Location of the office. Friendly staff. Easy explanation for every things.
9.8
MichaelaSeptember 8, 2017
Very good service - I requested an economy but was offered the smallest one even though I specifically requested a bigger economy car. I was offered a significant upgrade for a small amount of money which I took - excellent!
Rather difficult to find the drop off - had to ask but once found it was very easy!
7.0
September 1, 2017
It was all very good and quick
9.4
August 23, 2017
Great process, helpful staff, nice car selection
Nothing I didn't like
6.6
August 12, 2017
Good car. Easy pick up
Drop off took a bit of time
7.4
July 29, 2017
Great quality car. The same group, but definetely better car then expected to get.
It was quite expensive. I bought full cover (thankfully, because someone hit me when the car was parked and I would get accused of damage). It was a great car, but over all really expensive part of my trip.
7.6
IainJune 11, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff. Free upgrade
Instructions for returning the car to the car rental car park could have been better.
7.2
June 9, 2017
Ease of communication
Nothing
9.0
stuartDecember 19, 2016
Everything, the car was great and the service was fast and helpful.
10.0
November 13, 2016
1. That driver with one year license but under 21 couldn't drive the car. 2. the car insurance was not with Sjxt, meaning in case of issue Sjxt could charge me directly and later on I was needed to approach u to get the money back..., this was not clear from the contract
8.4
August 15, 2016
The personnel was very polite and helpful.
9.2
LuisMay 10, 2016
Everything
Nothing relevant
8.6
DavidApril 29, 2016
Excellent
Return could definitely be better signposted
9.2
October 18, 2015
Should've booked it earlier would've been cheaper
8.2
September 20, 2015
Office stuff was very helpful
9.4
September 20, 2015
Everything went well, staff was kind and pleasant
n/a
8.6
JohnJune 30, 2015
Excellent service and car.
9.8
September 12, 2014
there was no queue the cars are parked very close to the exit of the airport
it was just a little bit grubby inside
8.222222222222221
June 23, 2014
The fact that a big scratch was logged and no blame was put on me.
Signing on the condition of the car before seeing it. Collecting it in a dark area. Worrying that I might be blamed for an existing scratch.
9.11111111111111
DudiMay 25, 2014
The instructions how to find a gas station nearby the airport, it was a little bit confused, and I didn't find it...
8.88888888888889
March 24, 2014
Easy to find.
Staff were very unhelpful and arrogant. We were told it would be a Merc C-Class and ended up with an Alfa Guilietta.
6.222222222222222
February 15, 2014
Great Service Sixt! Very professional stall always even in your London office! Your cars Are ALWAYS super clean and they always seem to be New cars which is great ... Low mileage! You're defined the best car hire service I know as I hire card at least around 8 times per year sometimes for months at a time...... Keep it up :)
What's not to like about SIXT! Nice Cars Clean cars Great service Value for money Always what you need is available.... Sooooo there's NOTHING that I don't like!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings