Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GregoriSeptember 5, 2017
New car, very easy take the car from the airport
Long time weiting for took the car et the begieng
6.6
September 5, 2017
The car we hired was in poor condition lots of wear and tear
5.8
JeroenSeptember 3, 2017
Friendly staff helping me on short notice
8.4
RichardSeptember 2, 2017
The car was excellent (upgrade - probably because the car I was supposed to get was not available), service was good. The counter staff were relatively efficient and got through the paperwork relatively quickly. They did not try to upsell any insurance, and told us we already had full coverage.
It took forever to locate the Sicily by Car rental counter, although probably not their fault. The airport signage was terrible! Same goes for the return. Suggest that the contract package include exact instructions for locating the counter, and where to return.
7.4
RICHARDAugust 30, 2017
The car was very nice and clean and tidy.
I had great difficulty in finding where to drop off the car at the airport. VERY BADLY SIGN POSTED AND VERY SMALL. SIGNS TO BE LARGE AND CLEARLY MARKED.
6.6
August 29, 2017
Service
Nothing
7.4
August 29, 2017
Great service
Nothing everything was great
8.2
August 21, 2017
Better than other rental car companies that I have had. Staff was approachable and helpful.
I thought the price for collecting and dropping at different locations was to expensive.
7.8
August 19, 2017
The alert for the oil went out while driving. Had to call several number before getting the issue properly addressed.
7.8
August 18, 2017
ALL
NOTHING
8.8
August 8, 2017
Clean new car
Not enough counters serving at peak season
7.2
August 4, 2017
There system problem and thus delayed the pick up of the car.
9.4
August 4, 2017
The location of the office in the pick up snd drop of. Hard to fined
6.4
johnAugust 3, 2017
Economic, easy, well supported.
9.2
July 31, 2017
Service was quick and accommodating, the offer to move into an automatic was well received.
Would ideally like to be able to collect from terminal 2 as that is where the easy jet flights get into.
7.4
July 30, 2017
I did not like that when booking on the system you showed off as the lowest price and than a long the booking it became twice as much the cost of it
8.2
July 29, 2017
Car model and make as booked. The car had a problem with the window but promptly replaced.
Staff at the car pick up point was quite rude when additional scratches on the car were highlighted.
6.6
KristaJuly 28, 2017
That we got the exact car we wanted. Car was clean and gas tank was full as promised.
9.0
July 23, 2017
key drop off placement was very confusing
7.6
July 23, 2017
Everything was fine and smooth
9.8
CHRISTOPHERJuly 18, 2017
Staff was very polite and very helpful.
7.0
marcusJuly 17, 2017
Helpfulness of staff at both Milan & Verona. thank you to Marco
Unaware that the rental desk was at another terminal, subsequently having to queue at Milan airport
8.4
IonutJuly 10, 2017
Better car than I booked. Fast check out.
They were 3 people behind the desk but just 1 was dealing with the customers and because of than it took long time to get the car
8.2
COLINJuly 9, 2017
Upgrade
6.0
July 3, 2017
Professionalism of the agent and helpfulness
8.6
July 1, 2017
Everything was ok
I did not like the type of car i chose, and changed it for another one. But it was my fault
9.2
June 21, 2017
Deposit is not returned within several days
9.4
June 20, 2017
great car great staff
8.8
RickyJune 16, 2017
Speed of rental and Counter staff
Car was well used with plenty of scuffs and dents
7.0
KorayJune 14, 2017
Good price
Long waiting time at pick up
9.4
NeilJune 4, 2017
Very nice front desk staff, good location within airport, short walk to parking.
The Citroen cactus in lieu of VW Golf was not great.
6.8
June 1, 2017
The Car you choose never is same...
6.0
AshrafMay 31, 2017
Very good value for money and thanks for Sicily By Car for there upgrade and good condition for the car
9.4
MalcolmMay 31, 2017
Helpful staff, easy to find and smooth process. Car was expensive though because I had to book it the same day.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings