Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 12, 2017
The drop off site. It took me almost an hour to find the place at Rome Termini.
8.0
February 4, 2017
those glass in that car was quite dirty, may be it snow last few days, tank was not exactly full, and having tire pressure problems when we on road.
7.0
MariamJanuary 31, 2017
Nice car... i like it very much thank you...
8.8
January 2, 2017
dificulty in finding the location in Malpensa airport.
6.8
December 29, 2016
All good
7.8
December 24, 2016
Speed of collecting the vehicle on arrival as we had a long drive ahead of us
The car had a nuber of bumps/scratches but tto be fair to the your counter staff these were recorded and were not a problem
7.8
CatherineDecember 23, 2016
Kindness of the staff
8.8
FedorDecember 22, 2016
New car
Wanted vw golf but got pigeout :(
8.0
JanekNovember 25, 2016
very nice stuff in Malpensa and in Bergamo as well
9.0
October 25, 2016
Everything
There was a long line...too long waiting
7.8
October 12, 2016
Clean new car with plenty of space
8.2
October 10, 2016
The citroen cactus was a very good car
I would have liked it to have been quicker to pick up the car but there was a queue
6.6
October 6, 2016
Condition of the car, Maggiore service
non
8.4
ErsinOctober 3, 2016
Everything was fine
Nothing
8.6
JustinSeptember 21, 2016
Peugot instead of Audi
7.6
September 19, 2016
1. GPS was different price than what I reserved. 2. No option to pre-pay for fuel. 3. Return area at Malpensa Airport was extremely hard to find, esp. in the dark when several signs had no lights -- this is not Maggiore's fault but the airport's.
8.6
JohannesSeptember 19, 2016
the kindness off the staf.
To get the damages on the car on the rental form.
6.0
September 1, 2016
gg
mp3 player wasnt working properly with spotify.
7.8
ImadAugust 28, 2016
everything was excellent and I liked that the GBS was already installed THANKS A LOT
8.4
BaruchAugust 23, 2016
Polite staff, we encountered a problem with damage to the car during the rental and after the rental we got assistance by phone.
We were upgraded to a jeep but the trunk was smaller than the stationwagon we ordered. We had no room for suitcases.
7.8
August 23, 2016
Female member of staff was very helpful, even sorted out the satnav for us so that it was in English.
Car allocated to us had been bashed under the passenger door. We refused to take it so we were given an upgrade.
6.4
August 18, 2016
Ease and convenience of the hire desk and car itself
Car was different to that indicated although in same group
8.6
August 15, 2016
Discussions regarding additional Insurance. Already booked via broker RentalCars.com.
8.4
KirstyJuly 21, 2016
Didnt get the fiat 500 that we were promised
6.0
TOSHIKAZUJuly 17, 2016
Attitude of the company people
nothing special
9.0
July 17, 2016
Got an upgrade and service was fast and proffesional
9.6
July 10, 2016
Brand new car, friendly staff
nothing
8.0
shlomoJuly 10, 2016
the car type
return in Milan was not nice
6.8
June 26, 2016
There were no patrol stations that could be easily found near the airport. Eventually I found an unmanned one which would not give cash changes. As a result, the car was returned with a tiny missing fuel. The car company charged deally for the tiny missing fuel and management fee.
8.0
SeanJune 22, 2016
Very new vehicle, good spec on fiat 500x
8.6
TrungJune 21, 2016
Car is good and clean and working well
- Staff is not helpful in term of giving introductions to car rent and return - Return point is very hard to find in Milan Train Station in order to return car
6.0
June 12, 2016
Everything except the narrowness of the Italian roads around Como but that has nothing to do with Maggiore!
Nothing
8.8
April 28, 2016
The car was very new and in great condition, better than expected.
We waited in line at the pick up spot for a long time, since other people had problems. Faster, more efficient pick up counter would be better.
8.4
April 21, 2016
It's new car
The insurance is expensive
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings