Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DaveJuly 15, 2017
Great staff
Cat a not under powered for the Auto Strada.
7.4
July 13, 2017
car itself
Finding location of car pick up as well returning (drop off location marking was minimal)
6.0
simonJuly 9, 2017
Very nice to deal with
Nothing
7.6
MichaelJuly 8, 2017
The car was very good the staff at the drop off friendly and helpful
Slow picking up the car slight confussion on where we were from
7.0
IanJuly 7, 2017
Counter staff (Marco) was very helpful giving us directions to get out of the airport and to our destination
Nothing
7.6
July 6, 2017
Very nice staff, better processes.
Pick up in Terminal 1 only
6.6
ColinJune 28, 2017
The staff member at the counter was very helpful in both English and Italian. The car we received was almost new and exactly what we had asked for. The staff at the return were very helpful and efficient
Nothing. Very impressed
9.2
June 11, 2017
nice staff
8.8
June 5, 2017
Rather long time to pick upo the car (though there was almost no queue - I was the second).
8.6
HemalkumarMay 27, 2017
Staff and cleanliness of vehicle
Extra charges
8.2
May 22, 2017
Great service. No hidden fees
8.4
May 14, 2017
Good fast drop off in the airport terminal
Some picky staff especially in the check in
5.0
May 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful, car was good
Last time the invoice was sent by email after the rental, using software that my computer wouldn't open. Would be better to send the invoice as a pdf doc so that everyone can open it.
9.0
MarcoApril 22, 2017
Generally helpfulness and overall the matching of expectations for the car hire
7.4
April 13, 2017
all good
7.4
April 4, 2017
new clean car. thanks Audi....
the WiFi i rent with the car didn't work and they do not was any helpful at all...plus - first time that i hear that Fiat 500 is similar to the VW golf that i pay for. plus - they give the car only 7/8 fuel tank, telling me that is ok to bring the car back same, what is of course not correct.
8.2
AndrewMarch 28, 2017
Good service and polite staff.
9.4
March 22, 2017
car in good condition
staff could give more instructions on operating the car
9.2
March 19, 2017
It s not possible to leave the car to the terminal2
8.8
JosephMarch 5, 2017
Good customer service
Price of gas and poor signage in locating car rental return (not your fault)
9.2
March 1, 2017
It was brand new car
8.8
FarzadFebruary 10, 2017
I was expected de company to develop the customers with necessary information about traffic rules and signs in Italy specially touristic cities.
8.0
MarthaFebruary 5, 2017
The staff were fantastic very helpful and cheerful
None
8.2
KostasJanuary 14, 2017
The car was clean and new
We came to Malpensa 2 and it was necessary to go to Malpensa 1 with all lagedges which were not convenient at all, we paid full insurance and the company took a deposit which is too big, not flexible terms at all
7.0
AmandaJanuary 10, 2017
*can't complain too much about value for money - as we booked the car late and for Jan 1st pickup. Must say that the staff at both the pickup & return locations were extremely helpful & patient though.
7.2
BRAULIODecember 18, 2016
They delivery the exact car booked
none
8.8
MartinNovember 12, 2016
Very happy, excellent service!
10.0
EamonNovember 4, 2016
Very good service.
Proposed breakdown charge.
7.2
November 4, 2016
The service wad good but was disappointed with the car given. Complements to the team who served me though!
Could be same class car but not what I was expecting based on picture when booking!
8.0
PeterNovember 3, 2016
The car was brand new
At the drop off there were no more parking places and the clients started to leave the cars on the road
8.2
October 17, 2016
The location
Fill the fuel
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings