Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FarzadFebruary 10, 2017
I was expected de company to develop the customers with necessary information about traffic rules and signs in Italy specially touristic cities.
8.0
MarthaFebruary 5, 2017
The staff were fantastic very helpful and cheerful
None
8.2
KostasJanuary 14, 2017
The car was clean and new
We came to Malpensa 2 and it was necessary to go to Malpensa 1 with all lagedges which were not convenient at all, we paid full insurance and the company took a deposit which is too big, not flexible terms at all
7.0
AmandaJanuary 10, 2017
*can't complain too much about value for money - as we booked the car late and for Jan 1st pickup. Must say that the staff at both the pickup & return locations were extremely helpful & patient though.
7.2
BRAULIODecember 18, 2016
They delivery the exact car booked
none
8.8
MartinNovember 12, 2016
Very happy, excellent service!
10.0
EamonNovember 4, 2016
Very good service.
Proposed breakdown charge.
7.2
November 4, 2016
The service wad good but was disappointed with the car given. Complements to the team who served me though!
Could be same class car but not what I was expecting based on picture when booking!
8.0
PeterNovember 3, 2016
The car was brand new
At the drop off there were no more parking places and the clients started to leave the cars on the road
8.2
October 17, 2016
The location
Fill the fuel
7.0
October 17, 2016
Overall service. Car was bigger than expected but very economical because of being a hybrid. Check out clerk very friendly in Verona.
Initial comment "we don't have a car because you are late"
8.2
October 5, 2016
Long queue for getting the car
7.0
LeendertSeptember 29, 2016
Near new car in excellent condition.
9.4
YURIYSeptember 27, 2016
Waiting for the car when pick up over 1,5 hours
6.6
RobertSeptember 20, 2016
Friendly staff.
Locating the rental car return is a nightmare at Malpensa - tiny signs, road works hiding the entrance. Warning! No fuel station in the airport - ended up getting a re-fuel charge. Would not go to Malpensa again.
6.4
September 18, 2016
easy and good service
8.4
September 18, 2016
Car was fine
Lack of basic instructions on features of car (not being familiar with make and model I had trouble locating basic commands, such as handbrake or mirror adjustments). As it turned out, it was all fine. However investing 10-15 minutes explaining key features to drivers unfamiliar with car model hired should be an expected part of the service
6.4
September 8, 2016
Friendly staff.
Delay in picking up the car due to filling forms and too many documents needed. No office in the garage! A truck was used! Worse thing no maps were available!!
8.2
ZiadSeptember 5, 2016
- Staff was not friendly - Car was smaller than the one I requested especially the trunk size, which made very difficult for me to manage my luggage.
5.2
August 30, 2016
Excellent value
8.6
August 24, 2016
everything was great, Roberta was very helpful.
please explain better where is the nearest gas station.
8.6
August 24, 2016
A car from the same group was available
The staff answered in a very hasty way the answers. The bill hasn't arrived yet, the car was dropped on Aug 16th When dropping the car the staff were only interested on potential car damages but not on car performances. Once I've got the car documents, it took another 10 min to get the car.
6.6
August 7, 2016
A lot of damage to the car and some of the scratches were not identified on the original rental document.
7.6
July 17, 2016
Extra charge for pick up after hours
6.8
AnandJuly 3, 2016
Good condition of the car
1)Lack of explanation on how to use the toll booths. 2)Lack of explanation on how the radars work in the country/tolerance etc. 3)Handing over the car was not done in person. 4)We couldn't see the cars before we chose them, we were just told the model numbers.
7.4
TsvetalinJune 30, 2016
The car was almost brand new. Staff was friendly and prompt. Great value for the money.
Everything was spot on!
8.4
June 21, 2016
The car was fine. Clean, well-maintained and did the job we wanted it to. The staff were helpful too.
The lack of decent signage at Malpensa made finding the car rental location difficult in the first place.
7.4
June 21, 2016
Full price was taken when booked not on pickup
7.0
June 20, 2016
It takes too long time to get the car
6.8
ChristerJune 6, 2016
It was very difficult to find where to returen the car at Linate airport due to extremely bad and confusing signage.
7.0
June 6, 2016
Quick service
The car didn't have parking sensors or a speed limiter, which would have been helpful when switching from a UK car.
7.8
IanMay 28, 2016
Excellent service
8.6
May 21, 2016
I know this rental company since very long and we can say their service is good at an interesting price.
Car given was old and not in good conditions, but I got an automatic transmission even if I paid for a manual one.
7.2
May 19, 2016
I liked hybrid car. I didn't expect it, but I enjoy to drive with it.
I didn't like that I bought Full Insurance coverage from rentalcars.com site and Locauto didn't accept it and I had to buy another Full Coverage. I would like to get returnal of my money from rentalcars (it around approx 42 euros). I'll prepare claim.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings