Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
Big comfortable car, easy to drive, helpful staff able to speak English
I would prefer a car with parking sensors
6.6
IanAugust 26, 2017
All very good.
nothing
7.0
LizAugust 25, 2017
Good prompt service
All good no complaints
7.8
August 11, 2017
Very good service. Even though it was off site the minibus only took 15 mins to arrive and a 5 mins journey. Great car. No fuss.
Nothing really !
8.2
DessislavaJune 27, 2017
The staff was really nice. They even changed our car at the last moment when we asked about it.
7.8
DavidJune 9, 2017
Good humour and Helpfulness of the staff, especially when we left an iPad in the car. The staff found it an drove to the departure terminal to hand it to us. Thanks again!!
Nothing
8.6
June 9, 2017
The off airport location. Took a very long time to drop off the car. In the end I had to go to the airport and telephone for someone to come so I could follow them back
6.4
June 6, 2017
Very hard to find where Firefly shuttle bus was located. Had to walk ages to be told it was in a different location. No signs anywhere for Firefly inside and out side airport. Luckily there was a lady waiting who helped us.
5.8
May 18, 2017
Price, second driver for free
office outside the airport, low number personnel with result of delays
6.8
ColinMay 15, 2017
Quality and cleanliness of vehicles. Pick up and drop off at terminals good. Upgrade of car very reasonable price.
Very long wait in queue to hand in keys and sort end of contract paperwork, then told at desk to go outside and see a different Firefly operative who was out picking up clients, so another wait. However he was extremely helpful and apologetic. None off the above would be a problem if clear instructions were available.
6.4
May 5, 2017
Nice car really good on diesel.
8.2
March 29, 2017
good car, spacey helpful personell Will use them again, definitely
didn't know how to get in touch with Firefly at the airport, had to ask around for a tlf number But its manageable
8.0
HuseyinJanuary 29, 2017
The officers were friendly
The office was cold and uncomfortable
9.0
November 5, 2016
Very quick drop-off when returning.
When I arrived at airport I couldn't get through to firefly on the phone. Fortunately I met someone else who had just called them and waited with them but it was worrying that I could not contact them myself.
7.8
July 9, 2016
Value for Money and cars
6.8
June 13, 2016
The service at the Firefly office was simple and direct, with no pressure to buy add ons.
All good
8.6
ioannisMay 30, 2016
Nice clean car
A small problem when i had to drop off the car cause in the booking was writting that i have to go to the arrival hall ,there they told me to leave it in the first parking but finally i had to find another parking to leave the car
8.0
LiorMay 17, 2016
The staff were great, the car was great.
I didn't like Rentalcars service actually, the rest was very good.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings