Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 8, 2017
I didn't like not getting the car I ordered!
7.0
March 21, 2017
I booked Ford Fiesta but I received Reno Clio
9.0
StefanoMarch 17, 2017
Cheap clean car
Customer cue number displayed for just a few seconds (about 10) and by the time i simply put away my iPod my number was dropped and another customer was called in to my great surprise. Once I notified the agent of this unfair situation I was told a lie in regards of the displayed time of the number and about having been verbally called twice.
8.0
March 15, 2017
Staff were very helpfull
Car wasn't clean inside and outside
6.0
March 10, 2017
Very helpful at the desk !
9.0
NicholasFebruary 23, 2017
Friendly customer services staff at drop off who rang our hotel to arrange shuttle service
Nothing
7.0
February 22, 2017
long waiting time at pick-up counter
8.4
ShashiJanuary 30, 2017
Ok, I booked the car at the wrong terminal, the Budget customer service rep, said no worries, lets see what we can do. He said he could give me a bigger car for the same price from the right terminal, if thats ok, I said DONE! Super helpful and knowledgeable staff, attention to details and made it easy for my wife and toddler!
Nothing at all.
8.0
January 27, 2017
Excellent car - nearly new. Very convenient location for pick-up and drop-off
Nothing
9.0
AntonioJanuary 7, 2017
very kind personnel at the drop off.
car was not clean inside.
5.6
November 28, 2016
Refund for early return of vehicle
Car can be cleaner
8.4
November 2, 2016
Our flight arrived at terminal 2 and booking was at terminal 1. Difficulty with budget to get a vehicle at T2. Resulted in great deal of time and aggravation.
7.0
October 19, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off and helpful staff, who spoke English.
There were a few dents and scratches on the car, which were highlighted on the form before we set off. However, we picked up the vehicle in the dark and failed to notice that there was a stone chip on the front windscreen, which I then had to pay for on return.
7.0
TorquilOctober 1, 2016
Very helpful staff
The length of time it took to pick up the car because the desk was so busy.
8.0
August 29, 2016
Easy to pick up and drop oft the car.
The price for the car is to high.
7.2
August 28, 2016
Easy to park.
The Fiat 500 is rather slow in acceleration and in hills.
8.0
August 15, 2016
Counter Pick up time
7.4
August 4, 2016
upgrade the car
charge me for demage
7.2
July 25, 2016
The drop off in Rome was great.
The car was average, the appearance was damaged and the performance was very bad.
5.6
July 21, 2016
A good quick service
8.6
jonathanApril 29, 2016
The price
How they ask for credit cards initially . Few people where I'm from use them!
7.4
April 11, 2016
It is a shame that there is no interaction between the two terminals in Milan for pick up. Did not realise I had booked from a different termianla and it took me an hour to go there and find the car (works in carpark and poor signage)
8.2
YiMarch 16, 2016
The flexibility to change my supplier to Budget.
The extra insurance cost too much.
8.4
DavidMarch 1, 2016
Car was great. Staff were helpful. Overall rating is excellent.
9.2
February 29, 2016
It was Friday and very busy. It was hard to return the car because of lack of parking capacity.
6.6
January 12, 2016
Everything worked!
A warning light (amber) came on but no-one appeared interested unless the car had actually broken down beside the road. It went off after a day or so!
9.0
December 22, 2015
The car was not available in terminal 2, we needed to take a shuttle to terminal 1
7.6
December 4, 2015
All perfect
NONE
10.2
NoaOctober 3, 2015
Type of car.
Bluetooth and usb did not work.
6.2
MuhamadSeptember 12, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff Francesca
No fuel station near the airport
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings