Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PerJanuary 3, 2018
Very friendly staff at desk and I got the car I wanted.
Somebody had been smoking in the car before and it had a small whiff of stained smoke all the time.
8.6
December 30, 2017
Had to wait a long time at the desk before collecting the car, only 2 staff were work and over 25 people were waiting.
7.4
LeRoyDecember 28, 2017
Very pleasant, trouble free experience!
9.4
BruceNovember 11, 2017
Good fuel economy and size. Suited 4 adults and luggage. Reasonable comfort.
Whilst manual transmission cars are common in Europe, for drivers having to adjust to LHD conditions an Automatic would have been a better choice.
7.8
October 21, 2017
Quick service at the desk, quick service at the pick-up and drop-off point, choice of 3 car types
Not exactly the car I ordered, although pretty close
7.4
October 13, 2017
Poor information around the airport about the place to drop of the car
8.2
ColinSeptember 27, 2017
Friendly counter staff. No hard sell on upgrade or insurance. Exact car requested.
Nothing!
9.2
September 26, 2017
Time it took to collect car
7.8
DietrichSeptember 25, 2017
friendly and helpful staff at pick up and drop off swift and efficient process
8.2
September 14, 2017
Good staff - friendly. Quick. Car correct and clean.
8.8
September 12, 2017
All is fine
7.0
ABDULLATIFSeptember 8, 2017
Trust.
the car not clain good.
7.0
stefanoSeptember 3, 2017
Staff very professional and nice Fast service and fair
Car selected not available Cars was dirty
6.4
AttilaAugust 31, 2017
Rapid customer service in the morning hours
Cleaning was average
8.2
kerryAugust 27, 2017
Just that the charge for full tank was excessive as there was a half tank. One of the kids was unwell so we didn't get opportunity to refuel
The fuel charge
7.6
steveAugust 9, 2017
Value for money
Damage to car not identified prior to hire, So time spent pointing out to attendant and amending the paperwork.
6.8
CarlJune 29, 2017
The car and drop off were great. The staff were also very helpful to us, although they were under pressure from a long queue of people waiting to get their cars.
There was a big delay in getting the car, because there were only two staff on duty and the queue of customers was sometimes 10 to 12 long. This seems to be a regular occurrence now when hiring cars. Not good from a customer services point of view.
8.2
June 27, 2017
The gps system
8.0
MAURICIOJune 27, 2017
The car was pretty new.
Cleanliness of the car and Drop off information - very hard to find while accessing Milan Malpenda airport. Car rental companies staff should be trained to provide information as to how to reach drop off locations
5.6
June 21, 2017
Good clean car with little damage to it. Ease of picking up the car.
Nothing to report
9.0
AndreasJune 18, 2017
Confortable, bright new ,economical
7.8
RunarJune 6, 2017
Car was in good condition!
Took long time to pickup the car...
7.2
MitchellJune 5, 2017
great customer service, car was excellent value for money,
no petrol station near the airport - would have been good to have been told this
8.2
JUANMay 30, 2017
Car was new, clean and very economic.
Staff is overloaded and it takes ages to get your car.
7.0
May 28, 2017
The car itself - new and great model
At airport counter only 2 people were working (and it was middle of the day) while the counter is clearly made for 6-8 people and the que was enormous.
7.6
May 14, 2017
The car was very fuel-efficient and a joy to drive.
traffic, is the obvious answer.
9.4
AlbertoMay 10, 2017
Friendly staff and the ability to quickly present the issues with the pre-existing damages
The car was really banged up and I had to let the staff know about most of the damages. There were only a few noted on the original contract
7.4
May 8, 2017
Service
The car was a little bigger , then we booked and therefore it was some troubles for parking area
8.4
May 3, 2017
Old car bit knocked around.
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.