Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 16, 2017
It is in the airport easy reach.
I expected a WV Golf but instead they gave me a skoda! Not much of a similar.
6.6
WagnerFebruary 12, 2017
The car was in really good state, staff very helpfull.
The secure was a little expensive.
9.4
JustinasFebruary 5, 2017
Very helpfull stuff. Injured my leg while skiing during the trip. Had no problems switching to another driver just by sending a few emails with his driving license.
Left side door mirror was significantly damaged when I got the car and I couldn't set it for perfect view. Had to drive with limited view on the left side. Didn't had any problems with that, but it could be a problem for less experienced drivers.
8.8
January 24, 2017
Way to much smell in the car from the cleaning products - so much that it was hard to get in the car every morning. WAY TO STRONG
8.0
GeorgeJanuary 22, 2017
lack of winter tyres
8.4
JosephJanuary 14, 2017
Service and car were very great. Personelle was very very helpfull. Great team.
7.8
FeliceJanuary 12, 2017
Very pleasant staff on arrival all very efficient and on return . My husband left his spare phone in the car and he was notified (phoned)and it was returned to the office inside the airport and he picked it up .
One complaint was that there was no window washer fluid , this I must say has happened on many occasions with all hire company's . I think it must be something that is always overlooked .
8.2
December 2, 2016
very good car they know me
since I rent a car every two weeks, they could automate the process more
8.8
November 28, 2016
Staff was kind and helpful.
The car had a technical problem; first day it needed a jump start from where I parked. (It was nothing to do with me..) The next days the car had problems to be turned to "DRIVE"..
7.0
November 26, 2016
The simplicity etc. Thanks.
Nothing too much to make any bad comments even though the car was a different one !!
8.0
November 6, 2016
Ease of Rental
High Excess Charges for Insurance
8.6
October 2, 2016
All in all, the experience is perfect.
Full package of Insurance is expensive and the items are complicated.
9.6
JohnSeptember 19, 2016
very easy to drop off, easy to pick up
a different car, the car had more dents on it than was initially indicated, and it had been parked in the sun so was ridiculously hot!
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings