Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
Everything went well, Friendly staff. Car was in good condition.
9.0
PaulAugust 30, 2017
Easy
No issues
7.0
August 16, 2017
Clean, good condition but specially the price :)
It is something not necessary, but it would be nice to have a USB or bluetooth in the audio system !
9.0
PhilipAugust 15, 2017
Very polite staff. Not treated like criminals when took the car back.
8.0
August 2, 2017
Not much unfortunately
a number of issues
4.8
chrisJuly 27, 2017
excellent staff and turnaround
9.0
DrewJuly 25, 2017
Overall really pleased
Nothing
8.0
SylvesterJuly 20, 2017
Very helpful staff...very courteous...quality and condition of the car.
8.0
lievenJuly 8, 2017
I got an opel mokka instead of a Volkswagen golf ; according to sicily by car, this was an upgrade ; I don't see why, but anyway, the car was brand new, so that was great !
the gps system in the car was lousy !
8.0
KedarJuly 7, 2017
Free upgrade
One way drop off charges
8.2
JosephJuly 5, 2017
Really good. Got an up grade for free. Very helpful on collection returning car. We were late for flight due to traffic and very helpful
All was great .
7.2
July 3, 2017
perfect and very pleasant service
9.8
JohnJune 12, 2017
Very pleased with upgrade, even though only for a few days and small mileage. Will be back in future!
Difficult to operate sat.nav in car - Jag XE. Maybe easier next time!
8.8
RyanJune 6, 2017
Wanted €75 for full insurance, bought it online for £9
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings