Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 27, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff
6.6
ZainalJanuary 30, 2017
Easy pick-up and drop-off. Car received in a very good working condition. The staff is really professional & helpful.
Could have more drop-off location within Milan.
9.0
ChristoJanuary 3, 2017
We loved our car! We booked a Fiat Punto and got a Renault Clio long wheel base "station wagon" type instead, also automatic. The lady representative at Milan Linate airport was very professional and extremely efficient and friendly. Everything very smooth.
Nothing!
8.4
October 14, 2016
Easy and helpful
Drop off area is not spotted
6.4
niculceaAugust 24, 2016
how staff behave with customers
That it was not possible to make available to me the type of car that was reserved (Fiat Panda)and had to wait 1 hour, after that Magiore gave me an another type of car (Fiat 500).
6.6
August 20, 2016
Service was very good and staff clearly explained everything we needed to know.
I needed two car seats and they were too expensive. I did not know about airport charges. I arrived an hour earlier and it was so busy that I had to wait for around 2 hours after that till I got the car.
7.4
SophieAugust 15, 2016
Excellent service from Ms. Emmanuele Sala - pleasant and well-spoken.
8.4
August 3, 2016
Straightforward, good English spoken, easy to locate and easy to get in and out of airport.
N/A
7.6
NorbertoJuly 20, 2016
Even the Fiat 500x is about the same size and group, I understand that the Volkswagen Golf that I had selected is a better car. Very superior quality than the 500x.
7.4
BrianMay 9, 2016
The upgrade is always a good start! the guy that we dealt with at the counter was very good and had very good English (we had no Italian!). The car we got had excellent Diesel consumption as we did a lot of mileage over the week.
The drop off for rental cars in Linate was not well sign posted
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings