Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

YewJuly 14, 2017
Locauto staff that handling the check-in & check-out were very efficient.
I initially booked a MPV but was offered a mid-size estate, its difficult to squeeze our big luggages into the trunk.
7.6
massimoJuly 2, 2017
Locauto best car rent company
9.6
July 1, 2017
Very helpful staff both at desk and pick up point
7.0
July 1, 2017
Very helpful staff. All charges, including deposit were explained clearly. Would definitely recommend and use again
8.8
June 11, 2017
Friendly helpful and efficient staff
A map of how to access the petrol station at Linate airport would have been useful.
8.0
June 9, 2017
Brand new car, clean.
I was late in picking up the car, and staff said that booking could have get cancelled after one hour from stated pick up time.
9.2
May 26, 2017
Very good service, quality of cars, value for money
9.0
May 17, 2017
1) Staff was really helpful. 2) Thorough check on the car prior to handover.
8.8
May 14, 2017
Locauto's staff are nice and check out/check in procedures very smooth
7.2
May 7, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing!
8.6
March 6, 2017
Fantastic car and friendly staff.
Slow pick-up at counter. I guess a lot of time can be saved by using the contact info filled in when making the booking.
7.8
BorisMarch 1, 2017
nice service, her very advised me with insurance the car
everything was OK
10.2
January 31, 2017
My second time with Locauto in Milano Linate. Got a brand new car (with just 500km mileage). Very clean and shiny. I liked my car hire very much.
N/A
8.6
IanJanuary 12, 2017
Easy to pick up. Car was decent.
Indications to car rental returns at Malpensa airport were diabolical.
7.4
November 20, 2016
The car was clean and mechanically in good condition. The car was exactly what i needed.
The car didn`t had winter tires even i told them that i am going to the mountains. They offered me a set of chains instead the winter tires.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings