Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 20, 2016
The car was clean and mechanically in good condition. The car was exactly what i needed.
The car didn`t had winter tires even i told them that i am going to the mountains. They offered me a set of chains instead the winter tires.
8.4
September 28, 2016
regular user of Locauto
trying to communicate by phone from Malta with Locauto Linate - however I have communicated online
8.8
PatrickSeptember 25, 2016
Helpful staff, good vehicle
8.6
September 24, 2016
The man cleaning the cars was very helpful even though he did not speak English. No one else was around to ask questions to.
They did not go over the operation of the car. The GPS did not work, they did not refund the full amount.
7.0
September 15, 2016
Instead of the Renau Clio that I ordered, I got an Audi A1, which fitted my trip to Piemonte perfectly.
7.0
KevinSeptember 14, 2016
Great car, staff very helpful. Advice regarding our destination.
Nothing
8.8
michaelAugust 30, 2016
Overall it was a very positive experience. Good value for money and excellent service. Even refund for a car repair was handled swiftly and fair. Thank you very much for the service, I defently will use your company again and would recommend it to friends and family.
8.2
August 7, 2016
Very straight forward and helpful. No hidden charges.
9.0
ThereseJuly 18, 2016
The model of the car. The cleanliness of the car. The efficiency of the staff.
Having to pay extra to return the car to a different airport.
7.4
June 4, 2016
Car was brand new, the process of returning the vehicle quick, company fair. The rental company agent in the parking went to pick up the car in the torrential rain and took it under cover (i had 2 childrens with me)
Pick up time was a bit too long. However there was a massive tunderstorm at that time which delayed everything.
7.8
ErikApril 20, 2016
Hard to find where to drop of the car
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings