Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 27, 2017
The car had gps. Comfertbell
8.4
April 3, 2017
We got similar car, but it was with extra seats and in the end of our trip we needed it.
The steering wheel was dirty.
8.2
July 27, 2016
CAr was quite new.
Compared to other brands the price was on the high side.
6.8
davidApril 1, 2016
i rented from maggiore a few weeks ago and the counter staff were terrible, the car was a very basic model and I definitely prefer europcar. No complaints at all.
9.2
March 3, 2016
the price
8.6
December 8, 2015
Good price for this size of car for a whole weekend
Wanted Audi A4 estate auto, but only had option of Toyota hybrid estate or VW T6
7.8
November 30, 2015
Upgrade
8.0
September 16, 2015
SIMPLICITY IN PROCEDURES
8.2
September 15, 2015
the courtesy of the drop off car team
9.4
August 26, 2015
Price of GPS changed in the counter Car with many scratches
8.0
July 13, 2015
Car was filthy dirty inside with a strong smell of stale cigarettes making it very uncomfortable to use. The outside was no better did not appear to have been washed prior to our use !!!!
5.4
July 8, 2015
Polite, efficient staff
My holiday wasn't long enough :-)
8.6
JordanJune 9, 2015
The lady that gave me the car at linate was really kind and helpful. The staff from where I got the car in the parking was fun and really handy.
8.8
May 26, 2015
The place where i took The car, do no have the same information of the website .
9.0
February 22, 2015
We left an item in the car after drop off. The Europcar representatives really went out of their way and even got it delivered to us after we had gone through security. Great customer service.
The car supplied was a hybrid. Right size but not the best car for a four hour drive from Milan up into the Dolomites. Also we requested skis racks which were not guaranteed but it should be possible to ensure you get these. Carry four adults and four pairs of skis inside a car is not good.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings