Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GiovanniMarch 21, 2018
Overall good experience mostly due to helpful staff.
Not the car described or similar model. Alfa Giulietta described and received Fiat 500L which is not in the same class. I expected a golf/308/Focus etc if not the Alfa
6.6
September 26, 2017
Too long waiting fir car.in office
7.0
PhilippeSeptember 19, 2017
good accessibility of the counter, nice car
limited extras (no reverse radar, no satnav on an intermediate car) car was not clean lots of damage not reported
7.0
September 9, 2017
Car good loaction of office good
Too long to collect car - queue jumping and lots of info could have been asked for ahed of arrival.
8.2
September 4, 2017
Staff were polite Car was good
Would have wanted to pay less
7.6
MarcioAugust 31, 2017
The car is very economic. No problem during the 21 das of rental. Drop off very fast.
I got a downgrade but the price didnt change. The person Who atended me wasnt willing to help me when I asked about other car options.
6.2
PeterAugust 27, 2017
Excellent service, pick up easy,drop off easier. No hard sell on insurance or any extras.
7.4
NicholasAugust 27, 2017
Easy to find in the arrivals area. No queue. Spoke English.
6.8
July 27, 2017
Bruno, the attendant at the drop-off.
The location of the vehicle at pickup and the attendant could have better detailed the billing but English was poor.
8.0
July 11, 2017
Time to pick up the car, staff was kind and professional, car was clean and noce to drive
Nothing to mention
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.