Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Genoa Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Genoa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 23, 2016
Getting car very similar to one booked . (Skoda estate for booked VW estate). Good ease of booking. Good value.
Had to notify additional damage on picking up car compared to existing marked.
8.4
johnSeptember 14, 2016
No one checked the car with me either prior to or after rental return
8.4
May 29, 2016
new car, ease of access to car park from the terminal,
not the car we hoped for, same group but less well equipped . lack of return information and difficulty to find someone to deliver the car to and check condition. took 25 min.
8.2
March 31, 2016
Ease and speed of picking the car up. The car was exactly what we booked and clean ant tidy. We found two scratches which the staff immediately updated their paper work.
The car was marked as 'no marks or dents' We checked the car over before departing and found two scratches on the passenger side back.
8.8
marcelloMarch 7, 2016
Grazie tutto perfetto
8.8
MohammadOctober 28, 2015
I got the exact car I booked. The price was good for the rentals. The GPS worked well although it got stuck one time after getting out of a tunnel.
There was a long line and I was delayed 45 min to get my car. The car was not clean. I had reserved 2 vans and one was not ready on time and we had to wait further.
6.4
October 24, 2015
Staff were easy to deal with.
Finding drop off point. Found directions very vague and took a couple of trips around city to find location.
7.0
October 17, 2015
Waiting for assistance at the desk. There was no reprasentative for iver 10 mins
6.8
emmanuelOctober 7, 2015
car nav system to work
8.8
October 1, 2015
upgrade and car cleaness
Nothing
7.6
JOSeptember 19, 2015
Very efficient, good location, decent value
8.6
September 16, 2015
Car was good
There was no water in the windscreen washer and the passenger back door let in water
6.0
August 26, 2015
The swift pick up
Nothing comes to mind
8.2
JOJuly 28, 2015
Good service, good car
Nothing
8.6
AnnaJuly 3, 2015
Very helpful staff and the fastest check in I have done in Italy ( and I have done a good few)
8.6
June 12, 2015
Car pick-up and drop-off was very easy to find and fast to do.
8.8
March 31, 2015
The external left mirror was broken
8.0
January 20, 2015
Gostei muito de alugar o carro por essa companhia pois fui muito bem atendido e o veículo era muito novo e fui muito bem atendido pela a atendente de Gênova sharon que orientou todas perguntas.
9.0
December 25, 2014
Nice car, easy to drive
8.8
fatosNovember 10, 2014
Easy to finde & quick to get the keys was the same on return very quik headache free
The car could have been cleaned a litle beter. but not a deal breaker
9.11111111111111
August 27, 2014
The car was generally good.
The car I had pre booked was not available and was not given a similar one. Overall mediocre customer service. Not very helpful staff.
7.111111111111111
MelanieJuly 1, 2014
Flexibiliy to add an extra day. Possibility of having a convertible. Possibility of having a GPS on short notice (I dindn't reserve it). There was no line at the drop of counter
Having to pay extra for GPS. It should always come with it. Having to pay a fee to drop of the car at a different location The drop of location at Florence airport was hard to find. Should be better indicated. There was not cup holder in the car
7.333333333333333
June 27, 2014
Great car, great staff no problems
Nothing, all one could want from a car hire company. Definitely recommend them unreservedly.
9.777777777777779
IanJune 19, 2014
A better vehicle than booked ,
Missed a number of scratches on the vehicle , which needed to be shown to the office , time involved . A long wait for vehicle to be inspected on return and a not so courteous representative.
8.444444444444445
FrederickJune 3, 2014
No hassle, I use them a lot so details on the computer. Out in 5 minutes.
8.444444444444445
May 11, 2014
Very nice staff
9.333333333333334
April 29, 2014
courtesy of staff; car conditions and make; member of staff at Bologna airport in car park
9.555555555555555
KevinApril 24, 2014
Great service from Sharon at Genoa airport , our travel plans changed by train strike in Italy but Sharon was very helpful.
Drop off in Florence city , not easy to find ,? the address given wasn't correct, not a major problem but perhaps a map or diagram of exactly where it was would be helpful. Staff were all helpful
8.0
GrahamApril 19, 2014
Vey good value. Helpful staff.
9.777777777777779
April 5, 2014
Drop off very quick.
Pickup of car takes too long.
6.444444444444445
giancarloMarch 11, 2014
base price and easy of pick up/drop
1. lot of add ups to the final price: at the end the package's cost was more or less the same of a "traditional" rent 2. is car was clean outside/inside but smelly inside. 3. 300 € deposit upfront
7.555555555555555
January 22, 2014
Unfortunately, the car smelled strongly of cigarette smoke when we picked it up, and the smell stayed for the 24 hrs that we had the car.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Genoa Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations