Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Genoa Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Genoa Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Genoa Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Genoa Airport is easy to find
  • Our customers rate Avis very highly for value for money

Ratings for Avis at Genoa Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Genoa Airport

Reviews of Avis at Genoa Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

John Genoa Airport 19 August 2017
All round great service and a nice model car. The cost to fill the last bar on the fuel gauge cost more than half a tank! The self service fuel station by the airport does not take cards and does not give change. So best advised to fill up somewhere in town.
8.4
Anonymous Genoa Airport 18 July 2017
Having to pick up from airport. Would have been much more convenient from the centre.
7.2
Anonymous Genoa Airport 25 June 2017
Free diesel upgrade very appreciated Car had not been valleted and no aircon...nevertheless gladly gave up for diesel upgrade...thank you
7.6
Anonymous Genoa Airport 26 October 2016
loved the van size, power and comfort quite large driving around some streets in Italy
8.0
Anonymous Genoa Airport 09 June 2015
Worked perfectly, was clean, comfortable. At one point, the CD reader sucked in one of our CDs and wouldn't read ir nor eject it. There was no indication in the user's manual to solve the problem. After half an hour or so, it finally worked.
8.6
Anonymous Genoa Airport 11 August 2014
The car Audi A3 with automatic transmission was perfect. With its back parktronic and bluetooth it was just the best car I ever had on hire. Thanks AVIS
9.3
Maire Genoa Airport 23 June 2014
Avis rep. was efficient & explained well. Car was perfect for my needs. It was difficult to find a pedestrian entrance to car park for luggage trolley. When returning the car, there was a couple in front of me with many queries - I was waiting a very long time, as there was only one Avis representative at the desk.
8.2

Top companies at Genoa Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 174
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 193
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 310
4 Maggiore car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 286
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 117
See all companies at Genoa Airport