Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Florence International Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Florence International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkOctober 12, 2017
Great economical car, perfect for the 2 of us. Car drop-off spaces close to the desk. Booking out process was easy.
Waiting at least 25 minutes for the shuttle bus from the airport which wasn't big enough for everyone.
6.2
September 25, 2017
Very good car
Distance from airport in a cramped bus
8.0
August 30, 2017
All perfectly organized!
8.4
August 18, 2017
Great service by staff on picking up the car
Wish we had been told that when we were dropping the car on Saturday afternoon, all gas stations in Florence close at noon so we had to leave the car with fuel not filled and Sixt charged us a massive premium to top up the fuel.
6.8
June 10, 2017
Easy to pick up the car. good service
Did not get the car I asked for, high price for dropping the car of at another airport
6.8
July 14, 2015
Tried to give me the car I reserved, but NOT available
Last second clean job 1/3 fuel tank
6.6
April 11, 2015
good car for the purpose, efficient staff.
The car was scratched but not all the scratches were marked on the contract doc's.
9.4
ChristopherJuly 24, 2014
Great service from Sixt. English speaking, supportive when asking to identify English language in the Sat Nav. allowed to leave luggage on return as we went into Florence. quick efficient check in and out.
returning the car. was not sure of the address of the drop of point. could be made clearer on the paperwork.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.