Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Florence International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Florence International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

6.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Florence International Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Florence International Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Florence International Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Florence International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Florence International Airport

Reviews of Avis at Florence International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Alexandre Florence International Airport 24 July 2017
Unfortunately Avis had a system's issue when we arrived however staff was helpful and it is always nice to benefit from an upgrade. System breakdown.
7.0
Anonymous Florence International Airport 03 July 2017
The time it took to get served.
5.8
Anonymous Florence International Airport 08 June 2017
Car was perfect and drove perfectly thru Tuscany! Returning car was not clear and did not understand
7.6
Ashley Florence International Airport 07 May 2017
We loved the car Avis gave us. It was so much fun and very clean/new. What a treat!
9.0
Anonymous Florence International Airport 08 August 2016
Employee at counter was very helpful! Particularly since I was given a totally different car originally (a fiat 500-2 door car-instead of the Toyota Yaris-4 door). In the end, I didn't get the Toyota Yaris, but a VW Golf... Seemed smaller then what I expected based on appearance of Yaris online. Disappointed by that. Finding the car, was a mess!!! And no one was easily accessible to help us. Took way too long.
6.0
Anonymous Florence International Airport 15 February 2016
Molto sporca e luce anabbagliante bruciata
6.8
Anonymous Florence International Airport 06 January 2016
The precision of the hour to drop off the car ... For 1 hour in delay I paid for another 24 hours
7.8
Anonymous Florence International Airport 20 December 2015
Very good service
8.0
Anonymous Florence International Airport 13 November 2015
Shuttle from the airport to the car hire place. Difficult to find the car rental drop off - very bad sign posting from the airport. We didn't get the same model I had booked. It was from the same group but it was an estate car.
7.6
Anonymous Florence International Airport 02 July 2015
your outside support staff just go thru the motions need alot more pr. work
8.0

Top companies at Florence International Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 222
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 587
3 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 2062
4 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 395
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 569
See all companies at Florence International Airport