Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MatthewAugust 22, 2017
The lady who served us was very helpful and we felt that it is necessary to mention her. She was very informative, polite and genuinely helpful despite being incredibly busy. Her name is Laura
6.6
JoelJune 25, 2017
Ease of pickup, quick confirmation emails made it less stressful for organisation. Counter staff were attentive and documentation provided was expansive
Exact dimensions of boot size. When organising travel with multiple people needs more then generalisation of boot size "3 large bags" too vague.
8.2
May 21, 2017
More auto car options
7.4
May 19, 2017
Great service and car
10.0
May 12, 2017
Nice reception and nice return staff..!
Reception keep asking for insurance although I told her I bought full cover at Rentalcars.com
5.6
KevinJanuary 3, 2017
I didn't have any difficulties driving the car....very good performance and comfortable to drive long distances.
None
8.0
MartinAugust 30, 2015
Got what we ordered and wanted. Quick to get and return
Car was in pretty poor condition. Very scratched in lots of places and not especially clean. It wasn't pleasant to drive either.
7.2
BrianJune 21, 2015
It was a brand new car, quick drop off, good price.
The ticket to get out and in of the car park was just given to me, didn't know what is was for until I tried to get out and didn't know I had to keep it to get back in ;-(. Took a while to find a sign for rental car returns.
8.2
GiovanniSeptember 17, 2014
brand new car, very easy to drive.
I booked a Fiat Grande Punto and I got an Y10. good car but much smaller than the Punto. I had to place one of suitcase on the seat next to my daughter
7.333333333333333
RichardAugust 22, 2014
There were simply no problems at all. Thank you very much.
10.0
RiccardoMarch 3, 2014
SMART is a so comfortable car and very "SMART" in a big city like ROME
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings