Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Maggiore at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 31, 2017
Car was new, rate was very competitive
Car size even in the same group (allegedly) seem much smaller than the sample cars on website. Time it took to get car at counter was way too long. Process was slow since information had to be handwritten.
6.6
PatricioMay 29, 2017
I was booked and payed for a Pueugeot 5008, and they gave me a Peugeot 3008. This car in not similar, is cheaper and smaller.
7.4
May 25, 2017
They were frindly and helpfully
Just wating 1 hour over the booking. If it finsh, the booking would cancel
5.4
May 22, 2017
Great service, fully satisfied. All arranged well.
9.6
StevenMay 16, 2017
The staff were very helpful and spoke very good English. A lost hubcap during the rebtal did cause any issues. I recommend they use cable ties to provide extra security for hub-caps. I have seen this at other rental companies.
At pick up, the desk was only staffed by 2 people with over 8 people waiting, it took over a half an hour to wait for access to a rental assistant. They need to streamline their pick up service
7.2
May 3, 2017
Car type and condition. Terminal pick up/drop off.
Length of time to wait before I saw an agent and then the administration process was far too long.
6.6
April 16, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. Car was basically new. Everthing
Drop off location was different to advised; therefore, had to go to another car park.
8.8
February 12, 2017
friendly efficient service
8.8
HeeJeeFebruary 4, 2017
Kind and helpful staff. Helped me to upgrade to a larger car for my luggages. The car was almost new and very good condition.
Long waiting for pickup. Only one staff was on duty at that time.
8.6
naziehJanuary 30, 2017
Goog serves .polait nice
9.0
January 1, 2017
brand new car
9.0
December 21, 2016
the Airport Signage was very misleading, we was lead to wrong direction to the car rental office and runing around the airport with luggage.
6.2
December 1, 2016
Francesca at service pick up counter was fantastic, made picking up the car a dream
Had to ask what was happening with the money they had on hold, they advised it will happen but not when.
8.2
ElieNovember 14, 2016
Great customer service and nice car.
Nothing.
9.4
November 6, 2016
For a busy airport desk, organisation was very good with friendly staff. Car was an upgrade from what I was expecting. Maggiore "one way" fee was very good compared to some other companies. Return at Brindisi was super quick.
Nothing
8.2
October 29, 2016
Great car
In the inside of the car especily the driver seat had stains on it.
9.0
October 16, 2016
Noisey wiper blade & not leathered windows, only rinsed.
7.4
DanaSeptember 28, 2016
Good drop off location and procedure
7.6
September 22, 2016
no break down
cooler water is not enough
7.2
September 19, 2016
good company
nothing
8.2
September 15, 2016
Desk personnel
8.4
August 16, 2016
time to pick up much too long
9.0
July 30, 2016
1. The car slip did not report damages. When I check it there were several scratch and a major damage on the rear door. 2. I could not park the car at maggiore parking in airport during rental
6.0
PhilipJuly 23, 2016
The offer of the upgrade at a very reasonable price - the car we got was fantastic just right for a road trip around Italy.
Drop off at Milan station is not signposted and difficult to find the representative. The space available to park is not great.
7.4
July 3, 2016
very good service once you get to the service desk to rent the car at the Rome Fiumicino international Airport
N/A
8.6
MaurizioJuly 3, 2016
The final check didn't try to charge me the responsibility of scratches their car was already having
Too many attempts to ask me for adding more options while I was in a real hurry
6.6
RobertJuly 3, 2016
Car return was unclear
6.8
StefanoJune 30, 2016
I like!
9.8
JohnJune 27, 2016
We have been Maggiore customers for several years now and can recommend it highly as a most reliable firm providing good service and very friendly staff
occasional difficulties in booking car online but we gather that system was being overhauled on this occasion (May June 2016)
8.8
JamesMay 16, 2016
The Fiat van was a great vehicle for large group. The service for picking up the car and returning it was quick and professional.
9.0
May 9, 2016
the GPS of the car did not work (no chip inserted) and the additional old GPS supplied was inbad condition.
8.6
PauloMarch 27, 2016
The staff at Fiumicino was kind and pro-active.
Limitation for some models to Naples (not informed before) Too much time to pick up the car.
6.0
LuizMarch 24, 2016
Very good price, nice personnel and a brand new car, only 10km!!!
9.0
March 14, 2016
The car was great
I expected a queue where I could return the car and then run to my flight. I didn't expect to have to find a parking spot myself.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings