Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Rome Fiumicino Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Rome Fiumicino Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 26 Jun 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

7.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Rome Fiumicino Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Rome Fiumicino Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Rome Fiumicino Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Rome Fiumicino Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Rome Fiumicino Airport

Reviews of Avis at Rome Fiumicino Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Rome Fiumicino Airport 31 May 2017
Sorry for drop off the car in the front of the departure parking Area of Bari Aeroport I had just a few minutes to gate close Nothing
7.4
Anonymous Rome Fiumicino Airport 05 May 2017
Good English,car was in good order. They didnt have the car I booked & I had to take a more expensive bigger car.I didnt want or need a station wagon.
7.0
David Rome Fiumicino Airport 17 April 2017
Car was new, procedure crisp. Diesel for fuel efficiency I did not get the Alhambra SEAT. Not sure how many they really have. Problem was with 5 persons, we were really tight and squeezed on luggage space.
8.0
Anonymous Rome Fiumicino Airport 16 April 2017
Brand new car. Long waiting time at the counter when collecting the car (20-30mins).
7.6
mircea Rome Fiumicino Airport 09 April 2017
love the Opel Adam very nice and eco-car! the staff who helped us had difficulties in understanding English but other than that we were happy with Avis
8.4
Anonymous Rome Fiumicino Airport 05 November 2016
Rental cars service was first class Avis were reasonable
7.4
Alexander Rome Fiumicino Airport 24 October 2016
cleanliness of the car Changing gears all the time - the car needed to be automatic - that's what we drive at home.
8.0
Anonymous Rome Fiumicino Airport 22 September 2016
The car and the delivery was good. The time it took to pick up my car.
8.4
Michael Rome Fiumicino Airport 21 August 2016
New BMW 1 series albeit a bit small. 1. Being offered a Toyota Yaris instead of the BMW 2 Series booked and only after some protest got the BMW 1 series. 2. Ticket system at the booking desk is not obvious - the machine is hidden 3. The signposting to return the car at Rome is very poor and would be easy to improve. I think its actually worse now than it was Clear early signs needed
6.2
James Rome Fiumicino Airport 01 August 2016
Renauly Espace...easy to drive. Good mileage use. Not good A/C
8.8

Top companies at Rome Fiumicino Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 941
2 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 7729
3 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 6530
4 Maggiore car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 2574
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 1242
See all companies at Rome Fiumicino Airport