Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo -

Enterprise Reviews Catania Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Catania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 10, 2017
Signage from the terminal to the Enterprise section of the car park could have been clearer.
JamesSeptember 18, 2017
Friendly staff at desk and at vehicle compound.
Had no problems with car- long delay at desk due to queue.
AdrianSeptember 13, 2017
Nice car in good condition. The staff who actually handed over the car to us and took receipt of the car at the end were very good.
The lady on the Counter staff in the terminal was very unhelpful and miserable. Also, she said that they did not give maps of the island!!! Not helpful when it is your first visit to Sicily and you need to know how to get to our hotel. The car collection area was not clearly signposted. Also, the car windscreen washer bottle was empty.
JonathanSeptember 3, 2017
The staff were excellent, helpful and informative. The car was clean and exactly as I had hoped. I upgraded at the counter for an excellent price.
GiovanniMay 12, 2017
Easy to locate, helpful staff, exact vehicle promised on site.
Return was a bit hectic as there were many others at the same time.
CHANTALApril 11, 2017
everything was perfect
coming back in belgium
November 28, 2016
It was great... i will rent again when I go to Catania
September 20, 2016
We actually got the car we booked.
Within a couple of hours if picking up the car an alert light came on, stopped the car, light remained in, obvious problem, rang, needed 3 calls, told to try and sort it out, on a Sunday not easy, but managed to find service station open, car needed oil, I fact it had no oil, in a 2 day rental not the ideal situation!
DeanMarch 25, 2016
A helpful and efficient counter assistant (Leonardo) dealt with the paperwork and the car was a 2 minute walk away and easy to find, even in the dark.
August 2, 2015
Navigation was not included in rental price after upgrade Navigation wasn't updated Additional charges for insurance
April 26, 2015
Had to hunt for rentals desk and car location - staff didn't help with finding the car in a large car park. We were told to look for the wrong colour.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Catania Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.