Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful, accommodated us when we needed a car with a bigger boot.
8.6
DavidAugust 2, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.2
May 30, 2016
I got a new, automatic, convertible car, which was lovely with the nice weather! Well done.
Nothing
9.2
DavidNovember 19, 2015
very happy with the upgrade and the staff at the Rome office
8.8
ronanNovember 3, 2015
Upgrade
Car had a lot of damage not marked on the paperwork at the desk.this had to be checked by staff and changed.
8.2
DavidSeptember 2, 2015
As we had a long hire of over month we were given an upgrade to a Volvo estate..... Very nice car , And brand new !
Nothing all went well .
8.6
AbubakriJuly 16, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. fantastic upgrade. we looked after car very well and had it valeted before returning to show how much we apprecaite.
distance of the car hire car park to the airport.
8.4
July 10, 2015
State of the bodywork of the car. No water in the windows washer compartment.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings