Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 20, 2017
Great service,good car in nice condition.
7.6
FrankSeptember 17, 2017
ease of picking up the car
7.6
LucianaSeptember 9, 2017
Helpfulness of staff and ease of pickup and especially drop off.
Not all scratches etc were on the documentation, though as Thrifty said all scratches longer than 1cm were taken into account, this would have been very time consuming. They accepted all my additions without question. Despite all the damages most were very minor and the car was in good condition.
8.2
March 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful, accommodated us when we needed a car with a bigger boot.
8.6
DavidAugust 2, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.2
May 30, 2016
I got a new, automatic, convertible car, which was lovely with the nice weather! Well done.
Nothing
9.2
DavidNovember 19, 2015
very happy with the upgrade and the staff at the Rome office
8.8
ronanNovember 3, 2015
Upgrade
Car had a lot of damage not marked on the paperwork at the desk.this had to be checked by staff and changed.
8.2
DavidSeptember 2, 2015
As we had a long hire of over month we were given an upgrade to a Volvo estate..... Very nice car , And brand new !
Nothing all went well .
8.6
AbubakriJuly 16, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. fantastic upgrade. we looked after car very well and had it valeted before returning to show how much we apprecaite.
distance of the car hire car park to the airport.
8.4
July 10, 2015
State of the bodywork of the car. No water in the windows washer compartment.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings