Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 9, 2018
Efficient service
6.6
December 10, 2017
It was my best car what I hired in my life
7.8
November 6, 2017
The car was almost new, very cost efficient.
The inside smell ... the previous customers were smoking inside.
8.6
AndreaNovember 3, 2017
Excellent support at desk that helped solve an issue immediately!
Minivan had visible damage on one side and was not cleaned at all.
9.0
SilviuOctober 25, 2017
It took quit long to pick ut up
8.0
October 11, 2017
Ease of drop off at fiumicino airport
Collection at champion. Minimal inconspicuous signage to car rental building. We had to ask passersby for directions and we had luggage and an infant to take there
6.6
October 9, 2017
I filled up the car with petrol just before our return... by the time I got back to the airport i had one bar missing.... the very helpful staff told me it was wise to go fill up again and I am grateful for that. I just feel there should have been some leeway.
7.2
October 7, 2017
Congratulations
No
8.4
JAMESSeptember 24, 2017
To get the car as booked, with only 7000km on the clock, with a wide range of extras on board, was unusual and a pleasant change. Return was so easy as well.
As with other companies, pick up took longer than I would have liked.
7.6
RaymondSeptember 17, 2017
Service was good and quick.
I was disappointed that I didn't get the car advertised?
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.