Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Locauto at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 14, 2017
Almost brand new car.
9.0
March 29, 2017
Excellent car, easy location. Email confirmation from rental company after we collected vehicle.
Agent missing when we arrived to drop off with no indication of her whereabouts. We had excellent service however when she arrived after a wait on our part.
9.0
ColinJanuary 10, 2017
Upgrade to an Audi A1 was great. Lady on the counter was friendly and helpful. Slow drop off was not her fault, she was dealing very patiently with a difficult customer - so after waiting 10 mins I just asked to leave the key, sorted !
Extra charge for snow chains was needed, and I expected that, but for a 17 day hire I could have bought a set for less.
8.6
November 30, 2016
Nobody was available to check our car at drop-off.
7.8
ColinOctober 23, 2016
Very nice car (an Audi), and staff helpful in explaining options. Drop off at the other Rome airport made life simple as Ciampino was closed for runway work.
Was surprised to have a supplement for a diesel car, but it was a small amount.
9.2
October 6, 2016
Very helpful & so pleasant
9.2
AntoineSeptember 12, 2016
I did not like the time it took to get the keys of the car. In my opinion as a software developer, this process could be so much automated and should not even require an agent. I did not like not getting the same car as listed online. I know it is written "or equivalent type of car" but it should not.
6.2
AntonySeptember 8, 2016
Speed car was collected
Not the car I booked
7.0
EwenSeptember 6, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful.
Return of car at Leonardo Di Vinci airport it was difficult going up several floors
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings