Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 15, 2017
Upgrade Car brand new Winter tirés
7.4
ATHANASIOSFebruary 9, 2016
Everything was excellent From the pricing policy to the communication and the mobile app. I couldnot believe that I was the first driver of the car! This is the definition of a brand new rental car...
8.6
December 8, 2015
The price was fair and the car was similar to the one, that I have booked.
There was no 24hours service. Hertz did not inform me that the office would be closed early in the morning (till 8 a.m.) and that there was no shuttle bus to the airport till that hour.
6.6
ronanSeptember 22, 2015
Nice friendly staff
Very poor layout of parking. Very bad lighting. Poor signposting
8.2
AndrewAugust 24, 2015
Compact location, rental cars near to the office. Not the car originally described, but at least as good. Suited our needs well.
All fine, but finding the courtesy bus in the middle of the airport bus & taxi stops took some doing.
8.4
AlfonsoJuly 30, 2015
customer service and rapidity of compleating contract
nothing
8.6
StefanJuly 19, 2015
The car was great. We got a van, which was very comfy.
The very poor language skills of the staff when returning the car. It seems that the guy thought that we had damaged the car although it was marked in the contract. The bigger car, though comfortable, was more expensive to drive and more difficult to park. No biggie as the upside was greater than the downside. I am sick and tired of the whole picking up process when hiring a car. The most ineffective process in the whole travel industry.
7.4
April 23, 2015
Hard to find that in order to reach the "rent a car" offices at Ciampino airport you have to take a shuttle bus.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings