Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardMay 17, 2017
Ana Maria was excellent and very helpful and friendly
The internet system kept failing which made the process much longer. I felt sorry for Ana Maria but she handled this very well
9.0
May 4, 2017
Has been done professional
Took a bit long on pick up stage
8.2
March 1, 2017
very goog
8.8
December 1, 2016
On pick up the Gold Car representative was extremely helpful, he went over what was and what wasnt included, insurance excess etc, he was meticulous in checking over the car with us before handover.
8.0
paulSeptember 15, 2016
The lady who carried out the booking lisanna was very helpful and pleasent spoke good english. The car was fairly clean with only a few defects that i noticed.
Collection was a little slow more staff are required at the counter
8.4
April 27, 2016
The staff at the content was very good but unfortunately it took 55 min to pick up the car of no fault of her own.to
To wait 55 min to pick up the car
6.2
March 29, 2016
The staff on duty upon collection and return of the vehicle.
The poor definition of pre existing damages at collection time. We should be given a clear top copy of damages Rather than a minimised difficult to read copy. It is often difficult to know what is a damage and what is just wear and tear! Leaving you uncomfortable!!!
7.4
fahedMarch 18, 2016
The staff was really very gentle
Nothing
9.4
ChristinaOctober 17, 2015
The car was fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for (it wasn't the make or model I had requested but it was the same size and specifications)
Took quite a while to get the car even though I had already provided all the relevant information I.e drivers license number, credit card details etc.
7.2
September 15, 2015
Office staff super helpful Conditions offered for supplements
Office location
7.2
ThomasAugust 30, 2015
The fact we got an up grade The receptionist was very helpful and made the hire process effortless.
We had no negetiveces at all
8.6
July 4, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff (Francesca).
8.4
PatrickJuly 4, 2015
Location of rental desk, ease of access both renting and return.
Very long wait on arrival, 2 counter staff took a long time to rent approx 6 cars , I think more admin should be done before arrival ie selling extra insurance etc! Also a seperate rep for returns, having to wait for new renters to complete business before you can return is not great especially if someone was tight on time .
6.4
ColinMay 17, 2015
The young lady at the office was so polite and helpful and was patient with us as neither my wife or I speak Italian. She was very clear with her description etc.
No complaints whatsoever.
8.8
March 12, 2015
Difficult that you do not check the tank and we had to go back to bring a receipt again from another gas station to prove that thatank was full while we did this 5kilos before
7.4
ROBERTODecember 24, 2014
relation quality-price niceness at the counter
nothing was written in the voucher concerning the location of the desk, in fact we didn't know that it was abroad the airport and we had to take a shuttle. We lost 15 min asking people were to find the car rental. You should note something about the location in the voucher.
8.0
November 6, 2014
Easy to Drop off
It's take long time to get the car
7.555555555555555
AdrianNovember 5, 2014
All good clean car and great service will use again
8.222222222222221
RobertOctober 7, 2014
the lady who issued the car in rome was first class and very very helpfull on return as she assisted me and my wheel chair friend and our lugage to the ryan air check in.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings