Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 20, 2017
The staff were very friendly
The airport does not have clear directions on where the rental car hire is situated
6.6
StevenNovember 8, 2017
We always use Firefly,a Hertz subsidiary as it is good value, often with 2nd driver included.
Nothing
7.8
October 25, 2017
The pleasant staff
The car was not reasonably clean and had high number of damages. Made me feel uneasy to use it!
8.0
constantineOctober 7, 2017
everything
8.8
SebastianOctober 2, 2017
Got a Ford Focus 1.5 diesel instead of a Fiat Panda :D
8.4
September 27, 2017
price, and upgrade was very good
no complaints
7.6
September 19, 2017
Easy clean and new
Location of drop off at fiomicino was not on google maps
7.6
PATSeptember 11, 2017
Car was nice and clean.
Firefly was not indicated on any car rental check in desk and no indication to go to the Hertz desk.
8.6
STEVENSeptember 11, 2017
Staff at Hertz desk on collection. She was excellent at her job.
Car needed a clean inside and out. Not ideal.
8.0
July 20, 2017
There was no water in the wipers container and the car was dirty outside and not cleaned inside.
5.8
StevenJuly 4, 2017
Good service & value for money, easy pick up location
Nothing
8.0
June 7, 2017
Nice car. Upgraded from mini to Alfa Romeo
Difficult to find Firefly rental desk and sent from there back to Hertz.
6.0
GustavoMay 21, 2017
The staff professional approach
When I gave the car back, I was asked for my copy of the "contract" which I never got back;leaving me with no evidence of previous damage to the car.
8.4
AidanFebruary 25, 2017
Everything
8.2
DaraFebruary 8, 2017
Booked and received exactly what i ordered.
GPS on the car was a disaster.
8.6
DESPOINAFebruary 5, 2017
We found very easily the shuttle bus, which arrived in less than 5 minutes, and it was a 3 minutes distance to get to the office. The car was a fiat punto with 20000 km, in excellent condition. The staff is kind and speaks english pretty well.
8.4
MartinJanuary 15, 2017
No hard sell of insurance!
Car a bit scratched
7.8
November 26, 2016
The fact it was an automatic and it was a big car
8.0
PaulAugust 21, 2016
It was a new car. The shutle bus to the car park.
Firefly was not on the sign of the busstop. You have to follow Hertz. Our car was not ready.
7.8
July 13, 2016
The upgrade & price.
No complaints.
8.4
NigelJune 6, 2016
Well sign posted, quick pick and even quicker drop off which was excellent.
none
7.8
May 26, 2016
Dealt with quickly on collection,the guy on the counter was courteous and new his stuff.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings