Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GustavoMay 21, 2017
The staff professional approach
When I gave the car back, I was asked for my copy of the "contract" which I never got back;leaving me with no evidence of previous damage to the car.
8.4
AidanFebruary 25, 2017
Everything
8.2
DaraFebruary 8, 2017
Booked and received exactly what i ordered.
GPS on the car was a disaster.
8.6
DESPOINAFebruary 5, 2017
We found very easily the shuttle bus, which arrived in less than 5 minutes, and it was a 3 minutes distance to get to the office. The car was a fiat punto with 20000 km, in excellent condition. The staff is kind and speaks english pretty well.
8.4
MartinJanuary 15, 2017
No hard sell of insurance!
Car a bit scratched
7.8
November 26, 2016
The fact it was an automatic and it was a big car
8.0
PaulAugust 21, 2016
It was a new car. The shutle bus to the car park.
Firefly was not on the sign of the busstop. You have to follow Hertz. Our car was not ready.
7.8
July 13, 2016
The upgrade & price.
No complaints.
8.4
NigelJune 6, 2016
Well sign posted, quick pick and even quicker drop off which was excellent.
none
7.8
May 26, 2016
Dealt with quickly on collection,the guy on the counter was courteous and new his stuff.
7.4
TIMOTHYMay 23, 2016
Long wait for bus transfer from terminal to car hire desk and back Decided to walk as it was quicker
7.8
May 21, 2016
It was nightmare to find the street that was on the booking referee and the telephones for help didn't work at all !
7.2
May 17, 2016
Quick pick up service provided
Was hard to locate rent desk
7.8
NeilApril 15, 2016
Good value for money and easy pick up and drop off.
Car not very good quality or condition. Had 4 scratches/dents and seemed to be lacking power.
7.4
April 14, 2016
Price was very competive
8.6
ArturMarch 29, 2016
Windows weren't clean.
7.4
JohnJanuary 21, 2016
Would have preferred a diesel car
7.8
MarieLouiseJanuary 5, 2016
The politeness of the staff and the nearness to the airport of the office.
8.2
October 19, 2015
Signage for Firefly; until I asked at the Europcar desk who informed me that FireFly were a Hertz subsidiary.
7.8
August 24, 2015
The car was good, an opel corsa, that works by gasoil
not well cleaned, with dust in glasses, and a different car that I chose. The personal of Ciampino didn't explained well the delivery details far away from the Fiumicino terminal
5.8
August 5, 2015
staff friendly ,but put under pressure to take out policies not needed
car had flat tyre,staff said not needed to check car out when giving it to me as I had to take out full insurance,handbreak came off in my hand every time I pulled handle up,not in best condition...
6.4
VaidotasJune 2, 2015
Exelent
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings